You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Would Like to Introduce My New Token - WHALECOIN

in #steemit6 years ago

congratulations for taking this project forward, I am very happy for you.
and I am proud to have helped make your coin possible. much support and that this whalecoins is prosperous and eternal.
yay.png

Sort:  

Oh sweet! I was just about to ask who designed that, awesome job @kookyan :)

Thx!! <3

There she is, the crazy Venezuelan girl who did the artwork for my coin! You did an amazing job and you provide a high quality service, I hope you get lots more business because you deserve it. Watching you in real time sketching and then bringing my coin to life was a very unique and awesome experience, a great way to offer your services. Thank you again, and I know I paid you for your services but I will also be sending you 200 Whalecoins.

OMG!!! It was also a pleasure for me to work with you, and to give life to that happy little whale, and as I said I also hope that your coin will touch the sky and much higher.
a.png
and thank you very much for that beautiful gesture for me, I will be happy to work for you any other time and listen to the best english accent on the internet.
jiji.png