I will guarantee your post $1 Steem Power (as long as your post is good)

in #steemit7 years ago

If you're a new user, it can be quite hard to get exposure and a lot of good posts will end up in the steemit void of crappy posts.

I've been there and want to lend a helping hand to any new users with good posts!

Here's my preposition:

I'll guarantee at least $1 Steem Power to anyone that submits a post to me (by tagging me with the @lassep tag) that I will resteem to my followers. Even if my resteem does not net you the $1, I will send you the remaining SP to make it $1, thereby guaranteeing it. If I do not resteem your post, I am either too busy to post it or your content was not seen to be fit for reposting (and you should also not look for reimbursement).

I will guarantee $2 in Steem Power (anything over $2, we share 50/50) if you send the article to [email protected] along with your username and I will post it via my account, but credit you as a user and you will also get more followers because of it!

What are you waiting for?

kkkkkkk.jpg

AND remember; POWER THAT SHIT UP: https://steemit.com/steemit/@lassep/why-you-should-power-up-100-on-100-of-your-steemit-posts

Thank you for being you!
Lasse