You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Water is Not a Fuel: The GEET Engine Scam

in #steemit7 years ago

Great expose. What's the story with fulltimegeek?

A good friend of mine once absolutely insisted he met someone who developed something like this - a water engine. It was complete with the claims of being held down by the oil companies. He wanted me to take some info to another friend who worked at a major engineering company.

Hmm. I'm still thinking about the first question I asked you though.

Sort:  

I don't know. He followed me before I think but this was my first direct interaction with him. So far as I know he is a regular guy who got bamboozled by David Pantone, who he is pals with. If you put yourself in his shoes, and believe GEET is a revolutionary and vital technology unfairly suppressed by a criminal government, that could make you pretty passionate about promoting it and pretty brutal to anybody who opposes those efforts. All with the best intentions in the world. That's how I figure it anyway.

Ah, that makes perfect sense. Although, I don't like using flagging as a disagree button, he's sorta trying to eliminate your platform. Ah well.