LAST DAY - My Challenge: 50 Press-ups 50 Sit-ups 50 Squat-Kicks For 5 Days | Steemit Community Charity Initiative - Raising Donations For Scarlett's Battle With Neuroblastoma

in #steemit8 years ago

This is the fith day of "Steemit Community Charity Initiative - Raising Donations For Scarlett's Battle With Neuroblastoma".

I started another Steemit Community Charity Initiative. This time for little Scarlett's fight against Neuroblastoma.

I didn't want to ask for help without my own contribution so I challenged myself by doing 50 press-ups, 50 sit-ups and 50 squat-kicks for 5 continuous days.

ALL STEEM DOLLARS & STEEM raised from this campaign will be donated to Scarlett's cause.

Day 5

Please, send donations directly to gofundme campaign or upvote this post.
I really appreciate your generosity.

I will submit a receipt of donation in follow-up post, once this initiative is finished.

Thank you!

Sort:  

I never get tired of making congratulate the community cards never change

Thanks!

This post has been linked to from another place on Steem.

Learn more about linkback bot v0.4. Upvote if you want the bot to continue posting linkbacks for your posts. Flag if otherwise.

Built by @ontofractal