You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to Become a Whale in a Week 🐋

in #steemit7 years ago

Thanks for the post @htooms! As I said before in another post, I do have lots of fun here and also learn a lot from everyone I can. I still don't understand much terminology, but can understand the whole machine to be a regular active posting member. If you don't mind me asking, where can I find the games @steemdoubler is talking about? I also see users participating in challenges and contests, but I don't know where to find them. Could you provide links so I can bookmark them? What @cryptobarry said about commenting and creating a strong community is also so very important and I would love to see it grow in such a great interaction! I know creating posts is really rewarding, but many times good ideas can come from great comments and so on. Once again thanks for the post and also thanks to @steemdoubler and @cryptobarry for the comments. Lots of learning here!

Sort:  

Read everything about our game in the last report here. Thank you!

Thanks @steemdoubler! I appreciate the help! =)