Sort:  

Yes we auto claim all rewards for you. This ensures every trickle of SP you earn hits your accounts ASAP without you having to worry about it! This is a built in feature and benefit of being part of ShadowBot!

Hey, I don't want to claim every other 0.002 or so reward. Another feature I didn't know about and once more you make decisions that are ours to take. Please take me off the list. Thanks for your efforts.

Not sure how claiming your rewards harms you but okay we removed you.

Thanks for that, and also for replying. It does no harm but it floods my transactions-overview. As I said before: I appreciate your efforts, and good luck!

Just so you are aware that feature has been in effect since day 1 I don't see how it is now suddenly a problem for you please enlighten us. We have had this feature since day one...

I love that feature it's been around from before beta.