You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Water is Not a Fuel: The GEET Engine Scam

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Second post - This is an amazing article. I feel so bad for you for the end. America can be so tragic in that regard. It's amazing that you managed to fight through it and become more informed than ever.

Do you know Thunderf00t? A great, arrogant individual who makes a career out of debunking crap like this on YouTube. I'm happy to have found more stuff akin to his work, I need more scientific minds on Steemit!

Following! See you on Steemstem

Sort:  

Yeah, he and AronRa are solid. I feel the same, every day I see hokum posted on Steemit that rakes in $$$. The free competition of ideas is a beautiful thing but that includes the responsibility to go after frauds, or it's like a garden that is slowly overtaken by weeds.

Yep. Add the disincentive to criticize at risk of being flagged to oblivion too, and we have ourselves a long battle... but we can do it!