Sort:  

Hey @ned - I gave you a mention in The Daily Dose today:
https://steemit.com/steemit/@mindhunter/the-steemit-daily-dose-hard-fork-19-day-a-role-modelmentor-for-ned-and-skycoin--1497949841-509389

Liking your profile tagline BTW :) Could I reword it to 'A dream trapped within a vision.'?

Oh, cool. Thanks for the flag, @ned!

@ned never gives me any flags. :(

Well, that sucks. Have you tried leaving a comment that points out something obvious and shouldn't trigger anyone? That might do the trick! :)

Nothing obvious but I guess I am so underneath the radar of the whales I wouldn't get a flag if I asked for one.

Thank you @ats-david for making @ned shows up on your comment. It's been so long since last vote. 😁☺

You're welcome!

Maybe he'll even stick around and contribute to the conversation...

"Create all that you are capable of doing. Your disabilities can be turned into capabilities. You really can overcome and prosper.

Loading...