Any one can help me i will be in debt to him .

in #steemit β€’ 3 years ago

20210916_233949.jpg


First off all i wish a good health for everyone.
I had an accident that made me in a most need for surgery 😩.
And this surgery costs 1000 $

And i spent every penny i had in this surgery.
And know i am broke and i can't spend on my arm anymore cause i do not have anything left.

In the same time i must buy medicine πŸ’Š like antibiotics and some other medicines that the doctor told me about.
I do not know what i am going to do.
Am sorry for taking from your time to read this.
But i will be glad if anyone tells me what to do.

Sort: Β 

I don't know where you live but if you can purchase Vitamin E oil then do it. It will help whatever is happening with your skin. @ryzeonline introduced it to me and it really has changed my life. But that's not all I did.

I just wrote a 3 part series on how I healed my skin problems. I'm not sure if yours is your skin or something deeper but maybe my article can help you.

Much love,
Cyn