Thanks for everything STEEMIT // Happy 2019

in #steemit5 years ago (edited)

STEEMIT 2018 Gracias.jpg



Today I give you this image and this brief written for you Steemit.



Perhaps what is required is that I write a text that describes my image, but this will not be long, because my wish is only to give Steemit some brief but sincere words of gratitude for all the wonderful things that he has allowed me to experience in this year 2018.

In March I joined this family and thanks to it I was able to meet and interact with other users, not only from my country Venezuela but also from various parts of the world. So through this wonderful platform I have obtained the greatest gain that can be had.

There were many people with whom I interacted, and I will not be able to mention them all, but here is a list of some of the charming people with whom I had the pleasure of exchanging not only vows but also valuable comments of encouragement, support, of encouragement, criticism well posed with respect, camaraderie, humor and fun.

Thanks @kevinanthony, @volcandemorcilla, @garybilbao, @sorprendente, @marena5, @carolinaidrogo, @nachomolina, @prosistem, @duque, @arepadigital, @adonisr, @amigoponc, @baronesa, @aurodivys, @yoryfranco, @veosmary, @barana, @nayibe, @rafaelaquino, @barocus, @heidiwo, @damarysvibra, @gigiromero20, @maggy7419, @leilanyarevalo, @repollo, @belkisa758, @whatisnew, @juliank, @dobartim, @arcange, @berto, @cervantes, @hr1...♥

Thank you and we have a better year.

" Happy 2019"

From @parauri to the world ♥


I invite you to visit my page APA Comunicaciones

Firma PARAURI.jpg

Posted from my blog with SteemPress : https://parauri.timeets.com/index.php/2019/01/09/thanks-for-everything-steemit-happy-2019/

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by parauri from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.