Sort:  

Hey! I read "Surviving in Ark" and looked at your photoshop link. Are all those yours?
I saw your wordpress. I used to be there too. I can't believe someone of your talents would
blog for free over there. I don't do paypack or whatever so here... Check your balance.
Playful Foodie - A gamer's foodblog.jpg

Those are all my pictures, yes :-)
I started blogging about a year ago and haven't really found a good (free) alternative, which is why I'm with Wordpress. I just started my photo gallery to try and gain some extra traffic to my Deviantart and photo shop, where I have a chance at selling some of my pictures :-)

You are so sweet! Thank you for your very kind donation and words!
That's a great idea about the logos! I will look into that. Not sure how a Dash QR works, so that'll take a while longer :-)

You will like the looks when you see what I sent to it!! Bam!


I followed your advice! Though I could only manage a bitcoin QR code :-)
Not sure if I like the looks, yet. I'll sleep on that one!

You will like the looks when you see what I sent to it!! Bam!

Oh my gosh, that is so sweet! Thank you very much for that kind donation <3

Couldn't have come at a better time, either! My big canvas I had printed with one of my pictures just fell from the wall and got scratched, so I felt very sad. This just cheered me right back up :D