You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Would Like to Introduce My New Token - WHALECOIN

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

First of all, let me say that I am reallu happy and excited for you and seeing this new coin come to life! It's really amazing to see this all happening from the sidelines! I applaud you for the thing you do and I think you already know that!
I always enjoy coming to your shows and talking to you when you pick me out to show my post! I always look forward to those moments because we have a lot of fun. Panama here we come! I even co hosted a few times with you and that was a total blast! Having you in my DM while I was trying to focus! Darn, I miss those times!

I am looking forward ro what this curation coin will do and what you will do on your new travels here and there! I will always supppport you because you are not only my friend but also amazing at what you do!

I think you should become a voice over or at least read all my books to me!

xxx snekky

and after an edit I shall include my account LOL
poeticsnake78

Sort:  

Snekky what an amazing comment! Thank you so much for those words, I appreciate it. You have indeed helped me out with my shows and you were frickin' awesome, we'll have to have you back soon. Thanks for your support and it's always fun hosting a show with you. While we are acknowledging people's efforts I want to say a thank you for what you have done for the Steemit community. Your 'You Got Snekked' initiative has helped to highlight lots of great talent here on the platform and you deserve respect for that. I have absolutely no problem sending you 400 Whalecoins. You deserve them.