You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Announcement March 15 2017

in #steemit7 years ago

Won't lie, I woke up to the news and I've been hitting F5 all day watching for your response.

So thank you , @ned, for communicating something to us. And thank you, @sneak for following that statement up with community support.

I don't care to hear the details of what happened between the Steemit, Inc. team and @dan. Those things are between all of you and are unimportant to what Steem/Steemit is now and what it will become. I wish @dan the best in his future endeavors (which I will be keeping an eye out for) and I truly hope that he will pop in from time to time - even if it's just to judge @fibra59's meme challenge. Haha
Your promises for big changes and your honesty to the community have given me a boost in confidence and a new level of hope in this platform. I see so much potential in this platform and truly hope that you guys keep pushing forward until that potential is reached and surpassed.

I hope that your groundshaking updates and changes come as swiftly and easily as possible and I wish you, @sneak and the rest of the dev team the best of success - both on this platform and in real life!

Thanks for everything, guys! Stay awesome.