Steemit Pot Redistribution #6. The Third Day of Christmas Pot!!!

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

So far these Redistribution pots have been a success! Everyone seems to enjoy them and they are helping steemit grow. The next 12 pots will be the Twelve Days of Christmas Pots - We are on number 3.


For this pot, everyone who replies with what "my true love gave to me" on the third day of Christmas, upvotes,  and resteems this post will get an equal share of the earnings. That's right - all the steem earned will be divided equally to all the participants! I really like the way this is working out and how involved the steemit community is. So let's keep it going! Please remember only those who COMMENT, UPVOTE and RESTEEM will get their equal share. FULL STEEM AHEAD!!!!


P.S. Don't forget to play the Steemit World Lottery!!!!!!!! - https://steemit.com/steemitworldlottery/@riosparada/steemit-world-lottery-20-minimum-jackpot-is-now-usd130-01-u-s-usd-paid-out-in-sbd-next-drawing-is-12-3-2016-10-12-p-m-ct-second

Sort:  

This post has been ranked within the top 25 most undervalued posts in the second half of Dec 02. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $11.52 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Dec 02 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

on the first day of christmas my true love gave to me plumb cakes and fountains of tea

On the third day of christmas my true love gave to me, what i had coming for a long time.
Resteem

UV and RS for you.

....on the third day of Christmas, my true love gave to me....



Hilarious!!! FULL STEEM AHEAD!!!!

LOL, thanks for the comments!

Received my transfer from you, TY very much as always!!!

On the third day of Christmas my true love gave to me, 3 get out of jail free (s)

On the third day of Christmas my true love gave to me three planes a flying, two trains a chugging and a unicycle splashed with tea

On the third day of Christmas my true love gave to me, three french kisses :)

(instead of the hens)

Your enthusiasm on this site is contagious I am sure that you will be very active in this wonderful community

Thank you!!! I hope you are right and I can help it grow!

Upvoted, resteemed and ...
my true love gave to me

a cup of coffee with cream - delicious

Opon the first day of Christmas my true love gave to me one tube of toothpaste.

Exciting times

My true love gave to me a shark That weighed three tons!!!!!

On the third day of xmas, my true love gave to me a trip to space

My true love gave to me.

my true love gave to me on the third day of Christmas redemption

I don't think I've ever had a true love, but if I were to...
On the third day of Christmas, I would like my true love to give me three French kisses (as suggested by seadroo).

my true love gave to me much love :-)

Three million dollars

my true love gave to me honey
Also shared on twitter

Steem_Land Steem_Land tweeted @ 02 Dec 2016 - 23:58 UTC

Steemit Pot Redistribution #6. The Third Day of Christmas Pot!!! — steemit.com/steemit/@riosp…
@SteemUps @SteemitPosts @steemit @steemiobot

Disclaimer: I am just a bot trying to be helpful.

my true love gave to me pumpkin pie!

my true love gave to me sand art

my true love gave to me tickets!

my true love gave to me a mug

my true love gave to me whiskey

my true love gave to me bubble wrap

my true love gave to me a calendar

my true love gave to me a butterfly

my true love gave to me a cheese making kit

my true love gave to me 9v batteries

On the third day of Christmas my true love gave to me....three seconds to get back to work.

"My true love gave to me, three French hens"

On the third day of christmas my true love gave to me, wait...nevermind she forgot the third day.

"my true love gave to me" 3 magic herb cakes.

my true love gave to me,
a pair of awsome skis

THIS POT ENDS IN 2 HOURS AT THE FIRST PAYOUT. ENTRIES AFTER PAYOUT WILL NOT BE COUNTED.
Play the next pot at https://steemit.com/steemit/@riosparada/steemit-pot-redistribution-7-the-third-day-of-christmas-pot

three french sticks

This post has been linked to from another place on Steem.

Learn more about and upvote to support linkback bot v0.5. Flag this comment if you don't want the bot to continue posting linkbacks for your posts.

Built by @ontofractal