You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ⛔️ STOP CUDDLING 🙀 I have been labelled as a top-spammer and @abusereports starts flagging me 😿

in #steemit6 years ago

@fraenk - These bots have gone completely mad. I hope AI never takes off!

I has a similar incidents happen to me a few days ago. @sneaky-ninja up-votes my post for a solid month, profiting off it, then decides to put on his curators had! You post is now on my watch-list!!! "Oh really you have a watchlist - WTF?" - Is my response!

These robots are busy ruining Steemit!!

Sort:  

You have been flagged for being an abuser! Stop your naughty actions!

sigh

facepalms for commenting with the kitten's account

The world has gone mad! Actually that bot pocketed 20 SBD off me which madpuppy wiped out! so no luck there for me :(