Sort:  

Thanks again! I really appreciate the immediate assistance you gave me.
Everything is back on my shadow account, I am really very grateful.
Is there a chance to get back my original 10% shadow rank somehow?

Yeah I just fixed that for you! We really appreciate you being part of this, as I mentioned I had to migrate everything manually for your account restore (we are working on rolling out an automated process for this)!

Wow, sorry for causing you such a mess. This last 12 hours was a nightmare for me, but things start to get back to normal...

Again, thank you for your support!

No problem, our mission is Learn to Earn! We all learn and earn together!

Our system still isn't 100% we have to do some things (like this) manually. It is great to have such a vibrant community and we are happy to provide the support and be active in the community! This is what makes for a great system for all of us!

It's really wonderful how this system operates, I really appreciate all the effort you put into it. It's great to be part of your community.

Thank you, we aim to be the best NO pay bot on the "steemit market"! As you can begin to see we are contributing more to all than they are giving up in their votes! This pool is working exactly how we designed it to and as we grow will only get more powerful!

Thanks again for being part of this!

Nice tidbit:
Total Shadow Rewards: 1,515.00627441 SBD
Past Week Shadow Rewards: 1,053.52569792 SBD
That is what ShadowBot has helped contribute over the last 8 weeks and last week!

Shadowbot is great!

You earn your Shadow Rank and unless you are booted from our system we honor it! We understand hiccups happen!