You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Guiding Mission, Vision and Values of Steemit, Inc.

in #steemit5 years ago

Thank you for the kind remarks. I don't think our agreement is indicative of much more than being awake, observing and having more than two brain cells between us to see such obvious inanity right in front of all of us.

Okay, maybe you got your own two brain cells, I don't mean to insult you or sell you short, but I figured it out and I'm pretty sure it only took me my one remaining brain cell to do it.

Sort:  

This place is full of "Yes Men" so I always love people asking the harsh questions or answering them, even if it hurts a little.

Okay, maybe you got your own two brain cells, I don't mean to insult you or sell you short

Not taken personally, always assume that you are speaking to Tweedledum or Tweedledee, in other word, that most people's intellect is below average.

That's an assumption I've learned to live with but I don't have to like it! :)