You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Video Ad #2 on Facebook + YouTube: Steemit is the #1 New Social Media and Blogging Website!

in #steemit7 years ago

Heeey man, have to pay you some honor.
Exactly 8 days ago I saw your long vid. on You-tube and 5 min later I bought some Steem and made a account here, and i must say freaking cool stuff out here and I'm getting paid for it :O

Big thanks from Holland/Germany

Sort:  

So funny! I did the same! 💪🏼🙌🏼💯

Hehehe weird kind of animals are we :D Jerry is kind of the queen (male) of the hive we follow him

Sooooo right 😂😂😂

Someone please photoshop him onto a bee

Would be epic, and I like where this is going XD

I hope you don't mind my addition to the conversation lol

Hail to the King, by the way how do you make those emoticons? :)

It's a secret jk... I'm just on my iPhone emoji all day 🙌🏼🙌🏼😂😂

Cant believe im seeing Charles Fuchs on STEEMIT !!
Now I know this is going to explode !

Actually I don't use it on my phone yet, maybe I'll spam you in Android Emoji's soon all day long ^^

cool thought

I think half of steem comunity is here becouse of him)

his good man trying to share + 1

He's the reason im here!

Me too, I wonder how many people joined Steemit after seeing that Youtube video?

Jerry You are awesome thanks for introducing me to Steem! Just made about 15 posts in 1 day experimenting and playing with steem

@jerrybanfield do you have any clue how much people you dragged in to this? :)

Right!?

it's unreal isn't it?
Welcome to your future.

Jerrybanfield is a great guy it helps a lot by posting his thoughts and ideas
There are many new steemit users because of his work
Thank you again Jerrybanfield

I tried to quit watching but I just couldn't stop #thanksjerry