Sort:  

You are lying...I had no whale votes and you down voted all my blogs yesterday!
@smooth

I'm not lying, I just looked at one of your blog posts and it had whale votes.

@smooth
And the one worth $95.40 that you did not down vote, didn't...?

Not intended but there may be some occasional bot down time for upgrade or other glitches. Congratulations on your windfall I guess.

That post was upvoted by summon and wang, both whale accounts, before my downvote, and my downvote at 2% was less than their upvotes (in fact less than half)

Lol, this really would've gone better if people knew what the fuck was happening...but I think I've caught up--This about right? https://steemit.com/life/@dreemit/to-everyone-who-is-not-a-whale-let-s-see-if-we-can-t-get-something-from-this-experiment-read-on