You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Here's why your potential payouts are going down

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Yes this is an incredibly useful post.
I myself have not noticed a drop because I have no way of gauging if my payments are going up or down over the longterm.

is there a tool that provides this function?

Thank you so much for answering so many of my questions.

Upvoted and resteemed

Sort:  

You can check how much your own upvote is worth on https://www.steemnow.com. I use this as an indicator.

Yeah I love SteemNow and it just stays open in my browser all day long so I can keep track of voting power and what is going on. It's really the ultimate tool and you did a great job making it. I do have one request: There is currently no easy way to find when someone mentions your user name on steemit. Could this be added? Still, I love your app. It's fantastic!

Thank you, good to hear :)
There is currently not an easy was to retrieve mentions from the blockchain for as far as I know. Maybe later... Thanks for your suggestion anyway.

Same here, it has become the most useful tool so far :)

Thank you for the share this tool is amazing!

Great tool. I love it.

WOW!!! Cut and Dry. Thank you so much for this. I have realized a huge change in the Downtrend... Account balance is Lower and Rewards are much much lower... That few day window things seem to be greatly improved, Now the grass does not seem as green.

Thank you very much!!

What are your thoughts on Powering Down?

me personally am just rying to build up my steempower and wont be powering down for quite some time.

Thanks Man' for your opinion. I want to build it up so when the Masses finally catch on this will be epic.

Yes building up now is the best strategy.
Get your sunglasses ready, I think future is incredibly bright.