You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to attract high quality content to steemit - and make sure that it stays!

in #steemit6 years ago

I think this might work, and definitely worth a shot. Then there are people like @lynncoyle1, @yoo1900... Who maybe without them, I for one would have been discouraged.

If this can work, then I will definitely look at my content being exclusive to steemit. I think I only have two posts that are. Others have been on my blog previously.

P. S: must the tag be the first? Would try it with new content I'm working on. Because in your P. S, you mentioned you haven't used it, but I can see it's your fourth tag.

Sort:  

Thank you solcross. Regarding the tag: I had not used it, but it seems that if you mention the tag with a # in front of it in the post it picks it up automatically. I have deleted the # sign now and now it is gone.

Okay. Thanks for your feedback. Good to learn something about the hashtag as well. Cheers

You are welcome. And by the way, I think it does not necessarily be exclusive content. It would just be nice to bring maximum value to the plattform.