4000 Milestone - Preview of our upcoming dedicated Steemit Website

in #steemit6 years ago

4000 Milestone.png
I've officially reached over 4000 Followers on my Steemit account and it's a reason to celebrate! Will be posting more regular content over the following months as I will keep everyone updated with the latest Steemit Developments and also some of CryptoHype Content

Also I'm currently working on a personal Website, dedicated for the Steemit Community, it will feature some of the educational Content that I've published in the past via this account and also some new information that might be helpful for new and existing users

SteemNationPreview.png

Since I wrote heaps of markdown posts which seem to be trending well through Google Search, I want to make it easy for everyone to find these Posts & also going to provide more ready-made templates available to be downloaded. Some of my friends will be sharing some of their Markdown Template to help you save time and we are considering of using this particular account as our brand account for SteemitNation since I have already somewhat built a following on here already

As of right now, I'm working on the site with my buddy @crypto.hype and it should be ready within 1-2 weeks!

We haven't picked a domain just yet but will decide on something, if you have any suggestion as to what the name should be, do let us know as we are currently deciding on naming the website SteemitNation (since SteemNation is taken)

There is already a dedicated Twitter & Facebook account which you can join, it's purpose is to share some of the posts we have stumble upon that we personally find to hype Steemit as a Social platform. With plans of growing a following, make sure to check us out as the overall goal is to promote Steemit by raising more awareness on existing Social Media

Do visit our website at CryptoHype.tech for News, Reviews and Articles about Cryptocurrencies & Blockchain Technology

FacebookIcon.png Twitter Icon.png Instagram Icon.jpg Earn.com Logo.png

It's all about bootstrapping Steem the digital currency

CryptoHypeBanner Final.png

Sort:  

Congratulations on reaching to 4000 Followers. I visited your website and I have to say that it's a good and professional looking with loaded useful contents. I wish you success. Maybe you should write a tutorial "How to get 4000 followers" Lol

Congratulations. I just hit 4000 too!

Ah yes I fall back and look at your markdown posts fairly regularly and have to dig back in my blog to find the one I resteemed. It would be nice to have them readily available for sure.

Congrats and continued success on the websites!

Congrats you already have 4000 followers. I hope to be like you. Thank you and good luck.

Congratulations. Celebration with a 4K TV for the world cup?
steemcity.com is also taken. how about steemseed.com or steemnurture.com.
maybe the other way round like

very interesting and i upvoted :) i signed up ...