You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How I Made $162,306+ Through Blogging [+ What You Need]

in #steemit7 years ago

Sid, I hope this reaches you. I miss you so much here and I am so thankful to you. I took your advice to heart and just did it, every day!

The change this brought into my life is incredible! I had a car accident about two years ago and I really was in doubt if I ever should drive again. Plus I thought I could not. I did not have the money for a car and I can not use a friend's car to drive since I have celebral palsy and need a special one.

But after I decided to not overthink it and just do I found a way and I will have a car with in the next two weeks. - I am so happy!

As far as your list goes I find it very hard to trust myself, still. I am working on it.

Please come back. I really miss you. I have been re reading your posts, but it's not the same.