Sort:  

Well, you can vote for my witness here: https://steemit.com/~witnesses !

I shot you a witness upvote too, bro.

Don't know why I didn't do it ages ago. I'm really grateful for the Steemsports' project that you were a part of, and also for the time and money that you've put into worthy causes.

Hey James! I really, I mean really, appreciate that! Thank you man! You won't regret it!

That's a pleasure to hear, you're welcome :)

Thanks for the healthy upvote thumbs up

How can you earn 69$ via one comment omg lucky man u r

Keep commenting and eventually luck will strike you as well.

Notice when you click on my name that I have nearly 1,500 posts. Most of those are comments made on other people's blogs. Most of them didn't earn me a penny.

But sometimes we get lucky -- make the right comment at the right place, at the right time :)

@jamesbrown can u plzz follow me

I'll give you a follow for now, but if I'm not attracted to what you offer on your blog I'll just drop you in the future.

Here's your chance to "wow" me :)

Done! You are number 50! Hopefully, i get to a post about you and talk directly about you using the post to provide to the many newbies i talk to! The funny thing is many are young too and several around your age! Several kids are on here finding themselves from South Africa, writing under #gedwriting! Thank you for talking! Enjoy steemfest!

Sweet! Thanks for the knowledge! I'll check that tag out! :P

You are welcome!

I like this "50" idea, surpassinggoogle!! I might try it.