Steemy - Steem Emoji Stickers become better, learn more with Steemit

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

After becoming acquainted with Steemy, not much time has passed, but during this time, Steemy learned a lot of new things, thanks to the steemians, he began better understand the trading and cryptocurrency.

He also makes good pictures, began to paint and write articles no worse than writers. Steemy even took up meditation and yoga, and spends much time in thinking.

He does not cease to seek out new good contents, sitting with a cup of coffee in the free time, not forgetting to vote and say thanks to authors.

And what about you?

https://ipfs.pics/ipfs/QmQiysNUR6wgz4BiMEL67paMtUnpDe7xkGNLmwMHe49Rd1 https://ipfs.pics/ipfs/QmdQkvfVbWssRfvbwtme7t7yfzZR65jTdjWg8BqXmPkHFZ
https://ipfs.pics/ipfs/QmW3WnYQosbYACzFMxCSSpj3TftGf25bdCVJokXy8Xb3uP https://ipfs.pics/ipfs/QmThY86JwZdgpwZs4VPtrdq5DDEPYFeN51iqhwWq1e4bM5
https://ipfs.pics/ipfs/Qmav1AHfmMgannHxKEnErU3UwfZiSbYUgCi9N8gWWkyJtd https://ipfs.pics/ipfs/QmYhTD14AS6J6kk4SEYBDhVDxvCKK1VabVEkxZ8w8RkbmQ

© steemit.com/@team

Sort:  
There are 4 pages
Pages

Hi @team did you give jpederson96 permission to copy and paste this post and post it as if it was their own? Here's the link: https://steemit.com/steem/@jpederson96/steemy-emoji-stickers-brought-to-you-by-team They did the same with one of my posts so I am not happy.

Hi @team thanks for your upvote of my Emoji post. I see you have some of your own. I almost called mine "steemy" as well. Just as well I didn't.

He is so cute
💋 @halo 💋😇

So beautiful. You are very nice
I am new on this plate form kindly sport me
https://steemit.com/@aliraza007

How do I get upvotes from @team?

Posted using Partiko Messaging

Am grateful @team for the upvote. Thank you

I love this post! Followed and Upvoted.

Very fun graphics! Have a steemy day!

Very beautiful post in which post nice sticker use. You are very nice and talented man

Hello @team thank you for thw upvote. As newbie in steemit I appreciate your support on my post..see in my next post..again thank you😄

Hi @team
I got upvote from you
Thanks kindly support my journey with more upvotes,
As well as steem dollars

me gustan muchos tus stickers

Nice work. I love it!

Very cool! ☆☆☆☆☆😎

Very good advice 😊

thank you for the upvote : )

Really cute)

Thanks for the up-vote man :)

Great stickers bud!

Great post brother

Plz brother upvote and fllow my page.

Thank you my friend for a nice publication +fllow

thanks bro ♥

They are soooo cuteeeee :)

Congratulations @team! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

perfect!
I am going to use these!

His so cute, can we use him?

Thank you so much for your sweet support and love friend. I don't find your new post so I offer you my heart full thanks in this post. Thanks thanks thanks.

Congratulations @team! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Wow so cool emojis.. i love them all.. im glad that i also belong to this beautiful society!! 🙂🙂

great post. Love it. Its kinda cute to see the stickers :p

Very nice. You definitely got a gift for doing this kind of stuff. Keep it up! :)

Congratulations @team! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Very good post brother, as always giving good news, greetings from Venezuela

i am follow you pleas follow me @worldstravel

Thanks a lot friend for your sweet support. Wish you good luck and happiness in life. Happy steeming friend.

Hello @team
Hope you are well.
Here taking my reputation in the community quite seriously and I therefore wonder what prompted this accoun to mute @globocop?

Is it that Cheetah visited? In full transparancy, I duplicated one of my own posts with full transparancy and an explanation.

Appreciate a response in advance.

-Chris

Hey!
Cute lil steem emojis =)>
Really love his HAIR! Did you make these?
Wanted to stop by to say thanks for the up vote support and found these cool guys!

SteemON Team!

How nice stickers. Really cool

Wow so cool emojis

nice post. i am follow you pleas follow me @muammar

Wow...steemy...thanks for sharing

Great great greattt ,, thanks for sharing

@team Steemy looks good doing fun and work

Thanks for upvoting my last post, few hours ago published... I do not understand why some people, like you, wrote its last post so long ago but they upvote. I have been around just 2 weeks and I do not know how this Works but I understand that you get money from the upvotes you receive whithin a week... If anyone can help me... Thanks (sorry if my English is not perfect) :)

tnx for coming my way

Congratulations @team! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

There are 4 pages
Pages