You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🀘 The @abusereports ban has been lifted - cuddling continues with extra ooomph! 😻

in #steemit β€’ 6 years ago

@fraenk could you remove C-DdLE'5 paw prints from this post? c-DDLe'5 has been a great cat, but my new born is allergic and I'm afraid we're going to have to give the feline back : (

Also, that post in particular was just inundated with one bot after another and it's changed my perception on bots all together. I ask you via this post, because I'd much rather not use the flag button.

I like your bot, but I'm hoping that you can remove me from the list. In this case, family has to come first. If you can do that and simply upvote this comment, then i'll come back to delete the comment.

Thank you!

Sort: Β 
Β 6 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

Hi, I have removed the comment on your post and added your username to the global blacklist for all the kitten-bots. You should not be bothered again, sorry to hear your newborn is struggling with allergies and I hope my kitten's appearance didn't cause too much discomfort.

If you can do that and simply upvote this comment, then i'll come back to delete the comment.

Since I've upvoted and replied, you cannot "delete" this comment anymore... you could only "edit" the content... which would make my reply totally ridiculous :P So I'll appreciate if you leave the comment as is.

Steem-on!

P.S.: I wasn't sure if you'd want me to cancel the upvotes as well, so I've left it in place, if you want I can of course also undo the kitten's upvote, just let me know.

As far as the upvotes, that's entirely up
to you @fraenk. Thx again for your help!
I'm going to miss him, c-ddles was the
best doggone cat in the west. Peace!

Kitten's gonna miss you, too! You've been a cuddlefriend for a while, the fond memories of when she met you for the first time will remain with her for good, but she appreciates your change of mind and wishes you all the best ;)

I'll leave the upvote in place then.

One last thing, tell her...