You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Just So We're Clear - The Tech Manager of Steemit Is Anti Democracy and Pro Oligarchy - in His Own Words.

in #steemit6 years ago

There is a common perception that power is something that involves affecting the lives of others. In truth, when I move my arm I am using power. 'Power Over' is the problem form of power - where one entity can use power to change the experience of others in ways that the others can do nothing about. This is imbalance and it is imbalance that is the problem.

You might find this post helpful: https://steemit.com/freedom/@ura-soul/why-power-does-not-corrupt-and-why-those-who-enslave-us-would-like-you-to-think-it-does

Sort:  

yes i understand you mean @ura-soul thanks for sharing the meaning of freedom, the article in the link abda is great, I just realized that you witnes. once again thank you I will make you as my witnes @ura-soul