You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How I Made $162,306+ Through Blogging [+ What You Need]

in #steemit7 years ago

I get your points. But just doing it for a lot of people, untalented at blogging, gets us a lot of poor content. It's nice to have a good niche about which you are an expert in. That's what I covered in my Intro Posts. If a person blogs about things no one is interested in, the money and success won't be there.

Quality is key, whether you are a perfectionist or not.

And I am not just pretending I know a lot about blogging. I was blogging before there was a word for it. I will document this and prove it more, in a post to come. I'd like your comments on that when I post it... perhaps within the week. For now, check out what I wrote about this topic on the page I linked above.

You got a lot of talent. Just don't ruin it with too many stock photos... original work, unique to you, is usually more valuable for you brand.

Peace! @uruiamme