My cheetah blacklist. My apology to the Steemit community.

in #steemit5 years ago

Dear Steemit Community,

I was informed by Steemitcleaners that the same song shouldn't be reposted over and over, like I have been doing for the past months. The posts are too many to paste here, so assume this SPAM was done many many times.

I would like to apologize to the Steemit community for this and assure that from now on I will only post original content.

I take this change to thank Steemitcleaners for their work for this community.

All the best!

Sort:  

Hello :-) Yes, you should not repost the same material over and over, unless maybe there is an update to a song and etc. Maybe consider making posts about your process and how you create the songs. I was asked to help you out, so if you have questions, feel free to hit me up on Discord, inthenow#8900. Definitely stay off the black lists and avoid that trouble.

Have a good day.

Yep, had to learn it the hard way. Will do brother, thanks!

Warning! This user is on our black list, likely as a known plagiarist, spammer or ID thief. Please be cautious with this post!
If you believe this is an error, please chat with us in the #appeals channel in our discord.

This post had received 20.79% upvote from @steemitportugal account!
Our website has lots of news and tutorials you can visit right now at www.steemitportugal.com

Click here to vote
steemitportugal
Delegation for daily voting: 10SP-25SP-50SP-100SP-250SP-500SP-1000SP

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!