Saint Nicholas challenge for good boys and girls

in #steemitboard5 years ago (edited)

What about receiving a new badge for your board of honor?

Saint Nicholas' Day, observed on December 6 in Western Christian countries, December 5 in the Netherlands and December 19 in Eastern Christian countries, is the feast day of Saint Nicholas.

It is celebrated with particular regard to his reputation as a bringer of gifts.

In Ukraine, children wait for St. Nicholas to come and to put a present under their pillows provided that the children were good during the year. Children who behaved badly may expect to find a twig or a piece of coal under their pillows.

In the Netherlands, "Dutch children put out a clog filled with hay and a carrot for Saint Nicholas' horse. On Saint Nicholas' Day, gifts are tagged with personal humorous rhymes written by the sender."

In the United States, one custom associated with Saint Nicholas Day is children leaving their shoes in the foyer on Saint Nicholas Eve in hope that Saint Nicholas will place some coins on the soles, for them to awake to.
Source Wikipedia

Were you kind enough to deserve a gift?

Steemitboard has prepared a new award that you will be able to add to your board of honor.

You've been a good boy or girl all year with all your Steemians friends? Perfect, you are just a few steps away from getting this exclusive award.

Here are the rules:

Before december 5th at 23:59 (UTC time):

  1. Upvote and resteem this post!

  2. Make a comment on this post by specifying the gift you would like to receive for Saint Nicholas' Day. The funniest , the better.

Follow these rules carefully and you will receive this new badge on your personal board.

And who knows, maybe on Saint Nicholas day you will also receive what you asked for...

Thank you Saint Nicholas!



PS: Badges and gifts will be distributed on December 6th. Do not forget the carrot for Saint Nicolas' donkey.


Support the Steemitboard project and vote for its witness!
Read here why to support @steemitboard as a witness

Steemitboard is a project created by @arcange

Sort:  
There are 3 pages
Pages

Dear Santa, I'd love full upvotes from @ned, @steemitboard, @arcange and @steemit.

I'd also be real thrilled if the steemit Community flourished.

Hope the wife is okay? Happy Holidays ahead!

I did my best but could only get full upvotes from @arcange and @steemitboard.
Enjoy Saint Nicholas' day @ulqu3

Congratulations @ulqu3! You received a personal award!

Thank you for your participation in the Saint Nicholas' day challenge. Here is your new badge.

If you've been kind, Saint Nicholas will be coming soon to bring you another small gift.

Click here to view your Board of Honor


Did you like this challenge? Vote for @steemitboard as a witness and get one more award!

I would love to receive a Dolphin badge from the Steemit Board because that’s my goal after joining this platform was Dolphin by December!
CD00439C-ED66-4E03-8EB7-05A4CEDDE948.jpeg

Good luck on this. Here the badge.

To get it on your board, you will need to earn some (more) Steem Power.

Happy st Nicholas' day @shortsegments

Thank you!
Your both kind and possess a sense of humor.
Both in short supply.
Happy Holidays

Congratulations @shortsegments! You received a personal award!

Thank you for your participation in the Saint Nicholas' day challenge. Here is your new badge.

If you've been kind, Saint Nicholas will be coming soon to bring you another small gift.

Click here to view your Board of Honor


Did you like this challenge? Vote for @steemitboard as a witness and get one more award!

Me, me, me, me! Well, the gift that I want from St. Nick is for the voting bot and the vote services proliferating in Steemit to have some kind of a give back to Steemit kind of thing starting this Christmas. A kind of corporate social responsibility for them since they got rich from zero to $$$ in the platform just by convincing small frys to invest with them. Some, not all, are ridiculously not true to their promise. Like I have one which I prolly have 13-20 Steems worth of share with them and their bot votes me once a day with a 0.004 upvote. And even funnier is that the money I invested is not refundable. Imagine they get more from curation from me since they are now a huge account and I get 0.004 a day from them. If I have held on to my Steems than gave it to them, I could have probably compounded it to 3 digits by now. Hahaha! I am not complaining, I am actually trying to sound funny. Hahaha! And if St. Nick will indeed read this, while he thinks about this idea, I hope he considers checking these voting services if they are delivering promises and also, make the bidbots do the corporate social responsibility thing, too. Like make them do contests regularly, charity or promo event. That way, even if no Steemit Whales would want to share upvotes anymore, at least the people who earn so much through their vote bots and bitbots will be able to make this community thrive.

That is my wish. I am not saying all voting services are awfully unfair like the example I gave above but MOST of them are. This is my wish and idea to help Steemit. I hope St. Nick and @ned could read this. I love Steemit though I earn close to nothing here, I do my best to make it a better place, maybe it's time those people who do less but earn more give back to the platform that made them have more. It sounds just right, isn't it?

Have a jolly holidays ahead and may Steemit's 2019 be better than 2018.

BTW, I want the St. Nick's badge so bad. Hahahaha! Cheers! All the best, @arcange and @steemitboard. Thanks!

Congratulations @mermaidvampire! You received a personal award!

Thank you for your participation in the Saint Nicholas' day challenge. Here is your new badge.

If you've been kind, Saint Nicholas will be coming soon to bring you another small gift.

Click here to view your Board of Honor


Did you like this challenge? Vote for @steemitboard as a witness and get one more award!

Hmm ... reading your comment ...

Found this:

Enjoy Saint Nicholas' day @mermaidvampire!

Same to you, thanks! ^_^

❄O, Saint Nicholas, I would like a Yule log to my altar.❄

IMG_2728.jpeg

Here is the biggest I found @vegawesome

Enjoy Saint Nicholas' day

Congratulations @vegawesome! You received a personal award!

Thank you for your participation in the Saint Nicholas' day challenge. Here is your new badge.

If you've been kind, Saint Nicholas will be coming soon to bring you another small gift.

Click here to view your Board of Honor


Did you like this challenge? Vote for @steemitboard as a witness and get one more award!

Awww, what an awesome initiative! Are you really from Spain dear Sinterklass? ;) I wrote a post about you today!

Congratulations @itchyfeetdonica! You received a personal award!

Thank you for your participation in the Saint Nicholas' day challenge. Here is your new badge.

If you've been kind, Saint Nicholas will be coming soon to bring you another small gift.

Click here to view your Board of Honor

Hi St Nicholas
All i want is that you bring happiness in our lives. You could probably do this by reversing the trend of steem

Steem trend reversed, @moghul

Enjoy Saint Nicholas' day!

Congratulations @moghul! You received a personal award!

Thank you for your participation in the Saint Nicholas' day challenge. Here is your new badge.

If you've been kind, Saint Nicholas will be coming soon to bring you another small gift.

Click here to view your Board of Honor

Shit Log.jpg

We live in Valencia which is south of Catalonia, there they have an odd tradition I want to tell you about. Meet Tió de Nadal aka Caga Tió "Shit Log". He comes out on December 8th and kids are offering nuts and dry fruits every day and then covering him up with a blanked to keep him warm until December 24th. On Christmas eve they're beating it with a stick and sing:

Shit log,
Shit nougats,
Hazelnuts and mató cheese,
If you don’t shit well,
I’ll hit you with a stick,
Shit log!

And voila under the blanket there is everything they asked for!

What I wish from Nikolaus is to give a little something to the @travelfeed curation team who've been curating away every single day since February without asking for anything in return.

Looks like someone helped me to fulfill your wish.

Enjoy Saint Nicholas' day @for91days!

PS: Do not forget to resteem this post to get your @steemiboard badge ;)

Wow thank you @arcange for this surprise!😎 @saint-nicolas you always know how to make so many people smile 😊

@arcange Woah thank you! And thank you @saint-nicolas what a pleasant surprise. Can't wait to share these news with the team. I'm def. now in the spirit!

Congratulations @for91days! You received a personal award!

Thank you for your participation in the Saint Nicholas' day challenge. Here is your new badge.

If you've been kind, Saint Nicholas will be coming soon to bring you another small gift.

Click here to view your Board of Honor

All I want is a Saint Nicholas' Day badge. Can I have it, please? @MimiTa @DuyHuynh @Carlpei #Carlnumber1

You got your badge @takosdiary. Enjoy Saint Nicholas' day!

Thank you very much @Saint Nicholas

Congratulations @takosdiary! You received a personal award!

Thank you for your participation in the Saint Nicholas' day challenge. Here is your new badge.

If you've been kind, Saint Nicholas will be coming soon to bring you another small gift.

Click here to view your Board of Honor

I left my shoe...twas filled with hay...a little straw and carrots too.
I left my shoe--twas in the way---upside down by foyers end.
I left my shoe--for I was told---he would come and leave me gold.
I left my shoe...for they did say...his horse loved, his carrot hay.

Filled with hay and carrots too,
his horse did race him to the shoe.
As he reached the foyers end,
a slip a trip a nasty spin.
a crashing sound that had no end.

Nice or not I do not know,
but that shoe did catch me gold.
To the net I did run,
to show my friends all the fun.
A viral vid as some vids go.

The ravens laughed the wolves did howl.

A small vote for @wolfhart and @briancourteau would be nice.

Congratulations @bashadow! You received a personal award!

Thank you for your participation in the Saint Nicholas' day challenge. Here is your new badge.

If you've been kind, Saint Nicholas will be coming soon to bring you another small gift.

Click here to view your Board of Honor


Did you like this challenge? Vote for @steemitboard as a witness and get one more award!

👍what a sweet wish! Good to see you @bashadow ❄ Merry Christmas 🎄☃️🎶

Dear 🎅🏻 ,
I hope i will receive many many cute ball jointed dolls . First for my baby girl. Then for...me ... 🙏
Please dont talk to anyone, mr. Santa 🤫 hihih
Thanks a lot 💋💋💋
Mimita

Here they are. So cuuuuute :D


Enjoy Saint Nicholas' day @mimita!

Oh la la.... i have 4 bjds 🤩🙀🤩🙀🤩 hihi. They are super cute and nice like you, mr. 🎅🏻 💋💋💋💋 Thanks a lot ❤️

Congratulations @mimita! You received a personal award!

Thank you for your participation in the Saint Nicholas' day challenge. Here is your new badge.

If you've been kind, Saint Nicholas will be coming soon to bring you another small gift.

Click here to view your Board of Honor

Oh my God 🙀 Thanks so much Mr 🎅🏻 💋💋💋

Dear Santa! Steemit is having a tough time. I hope Steemit will be moon again and I think others also want it too. So all I want for this Chrismas is:

2o1agm.jpg

  • Disclaimer: This just means to be funny. If you don't find it funny you must be Ned or a developer.

Your wish is fulfilled. He did it!

Enjoy Saint Nicholas' day @carlpei!

Sir when next moon lol

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @carlpei! You received a personal award!

Thank you for your participation in the Saint Nicholas' day challenge. Here is your new badge.

If you've been kind, Saint Nicholas will be coming soon to bring you another small gift.

Click here to view your Board of Honor

Hi Santa. I have all steemmonstercards - almost. Please send me the santacard and my collection will be complete.

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @minimining! You received a personal award!

Thank you for your participation in the Saint Nicholas' day challenge. Here is your new badge.

If you've been kind, Saint Nicholas will be coming soon to bring you another small gift.

Click here to view your Board of Honor

You already create the card. I could not do better!
Enjoy Saint Nicholas' day @minimining

No I did not create it. I get it in a ChristmasBoosterPack from daily quest....or not.

Dear Saint Nicholas & Donkey,
All the steemians I know have been good including myself.
I would like a Donkey badge to go with Saint Nicholas,
or one of them sweet Verified ones would be cool if the
Donkey is to busy with this most special carrot lol
shasta2018dec3rd47carrot4donkey6io.jpg
Merry Christmas & Happy New Year Everyone 🎉

Here a quick made donkey badge.

Happy Saint Nicholas ' day @shasta

How cool is that!! Thank you so much @saint-nicolas!! 🐴 ❤ Happy Your Day! :-)

Congratulations @shasta! You received a personal award!

Thank you for your participation in the Saint Nicholas' day challenge. Here is your new badge.

If you've been kind, Saint Nicholas will be coming soon to bring you another small gift.

Click here to view your Board of Honor

Thank you very much Saint Nicholas such a beautiful
new badge, just in time for this wonderful season!
Really kind of you to fill so many stockings with joy!
Thank you to your donkey for being so patient :-)
Merry happy Christmas new year a nice winter
solstice with lots of cheer!

Thank you @steemitboard and @arcange 🎄

I would love to have the Saint Nicholas Day badge stuffed in a wooden clog or any old boot. If that falls, then a digital bag of cryptocurrency would be just great. 😂 💰 😊 🎅 🎄 🎅
Seasons greetings to @arcange, @steemboard and ya’all.

Let's go for the wooden clog!

Enjoy Saint Nicholas' day @redheadpei!

Thanks @steemitboard. Quite the clogs..not the usual wooden shoes from Holland. 😂

Congratulations @redheadpei! You received a personal award!

Thank you for your participation in the Saint Nicholas' day challenge. Here is your new badge.

If you've been kind, Saint Nicholas will be coming soon to bring you another small gift.

Click here to view your Board of Honor


Did you like this challenge? Vote for @steemitboard as a witness and get one more award!

🥰 Love it. Thanks so much for the Saint Nicholas Badge. 🎅

Dear Santa,

For this holiday, which is my favourite of the year! Can I please have peace and harmony among life on earth? (Including no more flag wars on Steem) Can you please stop our environment from being harmed? And, illiviate suffering completely? I am always a good girl Santa! 🤗❄☃️💃🎁🎄🎶

It's really hard to fulfill you're wish. Meantime, I found some Peace, Love and Harmony BY Earth (disciples). I hope you will enjoy it @yogajill

SO SWEET OF YOU! Thank-you Santa ❤🎄☃️🎁🎶

Congratulations @yogajill! You received a personal award!

Thank you for your participation in the Saint Nicholas' day challenge. Here is your new badge.

If you've been kind, Saint Nicholas will be coming soon to bring you another small gift.

Click here to view your Board of Honor


Did you like this challenge? Vote for @steemitboard as a witness and get one more award!

Nice idea - thank you. I am very saticefied with my life and there is no "real" wish left...
So, my biggest wish is: Peace on earth!

Funny wish? I like to get this badge because the easter eggs want to get a friend - i think, they will be happy with Santa! Hohoho!

Like this ?

OK. Enjoy Saint Nicholas' day @kadna!

Thank you - i hope everyone is ok now????

Congratulations @kadna! You received a personal award!

Thank you for your participation in the Saint Nicholas' day challenge. Here is your new badge.

If you've been kind, Saint Nicholas will be coming soon to bring you another small gift.

Click here to view your Board of Honor

Dankeschön - thank you - i like the idea of personal badges!

Hahahahahaha this is sooooooo cute.. 😍 oh santa deary! You know how to make us smile..

Hmmmmmm... i cant think of anything funny right now. But since you asked, I just want 6 packs of Mi Goreng Mukbang Noodles! 🤣😂🤣😂.. my happiness is beyond cloud nine!

I have always dreem of eating one but its not available here in my country. I am curious how good it tastes! Arrrgghhh.. i am drooling and craving for years. 😣😥

PS.
Santa I have been really a good girl..swear! 😇😇😇

Tagging my WW Family! ❤
@dreemsteem @bluefinstudios @saffisara @eveningart @anutu @audreybits @mimismartypants @youhavewings @priyanarc @ravijojla @xcountytravelers @victorholyo @oneofsteem

Posted using Partiko Android

Good girl ... here your six pack @maruqmali!

Be careful, a lot of calories in there!
Enjoy Saint Nicholas' day!

Nyahahahahahahahahaha you crack me up! @saint-nicolas 🤣😂🤣😂

Posted using Partiko Android

Is that the nuclear noodles??? Hahaha you can’t handle it!!!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hahahahahaha i wanna try it that is why I am asking Santa! Or maybe you would want to send me the oacks yourself.. hahahaha just make it two flavors please one that is hot and the other not! Hahahahahahaha..

have you tried it?? Have you seen one in the dollar store?

Posted using Partiko Android

They sell it at the Asian store lololol hahaha nope I havent tried it. I can’t even handle the spicy ramen that they sell haha what more with the nuclear one!!! Just imagine tasting nothing but a burning tongue!!!! I’ve been buying the ramen ones cause you know whenever I’m watching kdrama they always eat noodles so I have to prepare myself hahahhaa by the way watch the meteor garden remake

Posted using Partiko iOS

You are just the cutest ever sweetie 😙😊 and your comment made me smile Bigtime... Have no idea what kind of nudles that is but I hope you get your wish ❤️
Thank you for the tag my friend and I made a comment to just... Why am I so weard? 😂😂Hahaha
Ohh.. Wait... Don't answer that 🙈
Have a wonderful week beautiful and much love to you 🤗❤️🤗

Posted using Partiko Android

Hahahahahaha miss saffie!!!!!!!!

I miss you..😙😗😚😙😚

Hahahahahahahaha we are all i little weird sometimes and that still make us normal.. hahahahaha dont you worry you are not alone on it..

Posted using Partiko Android

haha laughing out loud... 😂😂😂 wish shanta will fulfill your wish soon.. hehe

Hahahahahaha thanks!

Have you made your wish yet??

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @maquemali! You received a personal award!

Thank you for your participation in the Saint Nicholas' day challenge. Here is your new badge.

If you've been kind, Saint Nicholas will be coming soon to bring you another small gift.

Click here to view your Board of Honor

Wooooooohooooooooo! Thank you soooooooo much st nick!! I hope you'd bring me my noodles!! Hahahahahahahahahahahaha 🤣🤣

Posted using Partiko Android

i wische my sister back...shes in haven.....no more wisches ive got.....

Sorry to read your sister left us for heaven.
Unfortunately, this wish is unfortunately beyond my skills.
Therefore, I wish all the best you @feuerelfe. Take care!

Congratulations @feuerelfe! You received a personal award!

Thank you for your participation in the Saint Nicholas' day challenge. Here is your new badge.

If you've been kind, Saint Nicholas will be coming soon to bring you another small gift.

Click here to view your Board of Honor

I would really really want that badge...for everyone! It's such a beautiful thing to have!

Dear Saint Nicholas, I have been a very very good boiii this year, I made sure to always place my cup on the coaster just like mama told me to.
I wish for more good boys and good girls come to my hospital, so I dont have to prick them with BIG needles, haha!
...and I also wish steem would go back to the good days where the community would be lively again, flourishing with content and joy and I could roam around spreading love and posting comments!

That's 2 wishes, am I too greedy for St. Nicholas? hmmmmmm

Let's combine the good girl and the big needle and see if you get more good boys at your hospital.

Enjoy Saint Nicholas' day @blind-spot!

Congratulations @blind-spot! You received a personal award!

Thank you for your participation in the Saint Nicholas' day challenge. Here is your new badge.

If you've been kind, Saint Nicholas will be coming soon to bring you another small gift.

Click here to view your Board of Honor


Did you like this challenge? Vote for @steemitboard as a witness and get one more award!

I would really really want that badge...

Do not forget to resteem the post else you will miss the badge ;)

Hahahahahahahaha nice one @blind-spot! You have a big heart and wanted all the steemian to enjoy the rise of Steem!

I wish for more good boys and good girls come to my hospital, so I dont have to prick them with BIG needles, haha!

I hate big needles!! Hahahahaha go away! 🤣😂

Posted using Partiko Android

Then you better not be naughty..!

Or be, and don't come to my office haha who am I to stop you lol!

Hahahahahhaha what is it really.. you are confusing us.. 🤣😂

Posted using Partiko Android

Dear St. Nicholas, I 'd like to recieve a separate land for the Welcome Wagon mates, so we don't use shipping any time we send presents to each other. This place should be government-free as @anutu prefers it like this, also be sure there is an abundance of monkeys for @dreemsteem's project and a lot of off-road trails for the @xcountrytravelers. A brave office assistant for the rest of us to deal with our mess will also do. Have a funny festive season!
Snowy hugs and kisses,
@ravijojla

Sorry, I couldn't find any volunteer to clean your mess, except this one:

Enjoy Saint Nicholas' day @ravijojla!

Couldn't be a better one, @saint-nicolas!
Thank you so, so, so very much on behalf of all the messy jolly fellas in the Welcom Wagon family.
Much love and have a merry Christmas season aaall the way!

This is such a perfect wish and I second this... And add that it can also be one where we can have a ww meet up and hug each other in RL 🤗❤️🤗

Posted using Partiko Android

Oh my goodness!!! You crack me up! You have the sweeest and funniest presents to ever give away. You are too thoughtful.. hahahahaha you had me by the monkeys! Im pretty sure ate @dreemsteem will turn one of her moutains to spunkee monkee's new playground! 🤣😂

Posted using Partiko Android

Should be fun for all of us in the WW team :-)

Ohhh yess it will be! Hahahahaha probably a fun riot 🤣😂

Posted using Partiko Android

I love that wish!
Hugs to you!

Congratulations @ravijojla! You received a personal award!

Thank you for your participation in the Saint Nicholas' day challenge. Here is your new badge.

If you've been kind, Saint Nicholas will be coming soon to bring you another small gift.

Click here to view your Board of Honor

Excellent
Great
Beautiful
Awesome
Fabulous

Posted using Partiko Android

howdy steemitboard 😇😇😇

first of all - thx for all the awards!

Dear Santa-steemitboard!

i would like to beg for some more bits and bytes for my friends @automation and @cleverbot , to bring much more fun and happiness to the steemit-world!😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

Ho Ho, @automation and @cleverbot were faster than me to fulfill your wish.
Enjoy Saint Nicholas' day @meins0815!

That's not funny at all.

Congratulations @meins0815! You received a personal award!

Thank you for your participation in the Saint Nicholas' day challenge. Here is your new badge.

If you've been kind, Saint Nicholas will be coming soon to bring you another small gift.

Click here to view your Board of Honor

Wow thanks.

All I want is some more adventurous travel posts from everyone. Would love to see that all the Steemians start to use the #travelfeed tag more and more. Just wishing you all the best adventures in the world and I hope you’ll receive them from the good old Sinterklaas (so you know your first Dutch word now!).

Lucky for you I’m from the Netherlands so you’ll receive your gifts from the good old Sint as fast as possible because we will celebrate it on the fifth on December. But way better the Black Petes are always running over and climbing the roofs to search for shoes filled with sweet stuff for Amigo (the horse of Sinterklaas) and as a reward you’ll get an early gift. So come on put out your shoe tonight with a carrot or a sugarcube and sing a nice song. And maybe this guy will bring you a visit tonight.

Congratulations @guchtere! You received a personal award!

Thank you for your participation in the Saint Nicholas' day challenge. Here is your new badge.

If you've been kind, Saint Nicholas will be coming soon to bring you another small gift.

Click here to view your Board of Honor

Oh Malaysia doesn’t celebrate St. Nicolas day and that’s why I kept wondering with confusion his relationship with Santa.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Santa is a good friend of mine. But North Pole is definitely too cold for me.

Congratulations @littlenewthings! You received a personal award!

Thank you for your participation in the Saint Nicholas' day challenge. Here is your new badge.

If you've been kind, Saint Nicholas will be coming soon to bring you another small gift.

Click here to view your Board of Honor

Hoohoo.. Santa 🎅😍 that you?
You are early 😲 let me ruuuun and make you some plot porridge
And ginger bread 😋
Can't let you do it all on empty stomach....

I love this post and to come up with a wish... I feel so blessed already... 😇
But ok.... I wish for...a submarine full of goodies... That way we can visit every harbor and leave some gifs... Ohh and mabye learn a language or two.... Hakokoa 🙏
What language is that?
😕 I dunno.. Never been here before.. Lol
A wish for everyone to receive a gift on Christmas so wherever they are they feel loved. Everyone matters right? ❤️
Might not be the wish you meant.. But then I go with everlasting licorice that no matter how much you eat... It's still as much left as when you started 😂😂hahaha
Mabye Licorice Santa?

Posted using Partiko Android

Here your submarine with its goodies:

Enjoy Saint Nicholas' day @saffisara!

Hahahahahahhahahaha you are too funny and sweet miss saffie!!

And i think you had wished too many! That is sooooo sweet actually..the submarine of goodies! Wooooohooooo i cant wait for you to come and deliver my gift!!!

Yes Christmas wouldn't be Christmas if there were bo presents! No matter what it is as ling as it comes from the heart, that is what matters most.

And i must agree with the licorice!! Is there really such a thing that you just eat and eat and eat and eat and dont go bloating hahahaha i would wany it too!

Posted using Partiko Android

I'm glad you think so my sweet friend 🤗💕
I've missed you bunch and so amazing to talk much again 😘 I promise to do better and bug you more 😂😂hahaha

Mabye I wished for to much but my heart is full of wishes for people to be well and feel loved like we do... And Christians is a time to be grateful and remind us of the blessings we have ❤️

Ya that licorice wish was all my ego... Lol didn't come from the heart... More like from my mind and taste 😋 yummy!
It would be cool though.. Never-ending licorice... Lol

Have a wonderful week @maquemali and don't ever change 🤗❤️🤗 love you!

Posted using Partiko Android

Licorice is good. 😊 🤗

Yes it really is 😋 yummy.. Lol
Hope you are having a great week my friend 🤗❤️

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks dear Saffi. I am having lots of snow this week but no problem. A Happy Tuesday and great week to you. 🥰

But... this is Saint Nicholas and he is not their with Christmas but Dec 5th, 6th or 19 and after that he leaves. Santa is someone else.

Posted using Partiko Android

I hear you.. Thank you for enlightening us.. I guess being a swede it's sometimes hard to keep track of it all.. Now I get it.. Thanks 😉

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @saffisara! You received a personal award!

Thank you for your participation in the Saint Nicholas' day challenge. Here is your new badge.

If you've been kind, Saint Nicholas will be coming soon to bring you another small gift.

Click here to view your Board of Honor


Did you like this challenge? Vote for @steemitboard as a witness and get one more award!

The only wish i have is, that the STEEM and SBD price will rise in the near future so everyone here can get a little profit and maybe the one or the other can buy then presents for their family and friends

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @monkaydee293! You received a personal award!

Thank you for your participation in the Saint Nicholas' day challenge. Here is your new badge.

If you've been kind, Saint Nicholas will be coming soon to bring you another small gift.

Click here to view your Board of Honor

Absolutely too cute @maquemali!!!! Worth a try hehehe!!!!

Santa I’ve been very nice all this time! I tried not to bully my sister that much buhahaha all I’m asking this year is to have a Merry Christmas for reals!!! ❤️ but in case you needed it to be a thing well I wouldn’t mind if you’d get me an iPhone X lololol 😅😂😉

Much love,
Mama dork.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Good girl @twodorks.
Unfortunately, I do not deal with Christmas, it's the business of my friend Santa.
I'm a bit broke this year (fucking bearish crypto market) but found the perfect iPhone X for you:

Enjoy Saint Nicholas' day!

Nyahahhaa wayyyy too small @saint-nicolas ?! Haha but the thought that counts!!! Thank you!!! 😊

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hahahahahaha i forgot to tag you! Good thing you are my number one fanatic! 🤣😂🤣😂

Omg! Another iphone????! I havent even hold one and yet you get another?? Hahahahahaha you are soooooo crazy! You should have ask a TICKET TO GET HOME! 😛😜🤣😂

Posted using Partiko Android

Haha i did say to make my Christmas be merry!! That’s to go home and spend the holidays over there!!!!!! Hahaha santa can read my heart!!! Hahaha and yup you forgot to tag me!l but GINA never fails hahahahahhahahaha thats why I saw your comment right away!!!! And yes another IPhone hahahahahhaa

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hahahahaha oh gina gina gina! You always saves our memory lapses! 🤣😂

Hahahahahahha sometimes you ahve to say and shout it to santa what you really want cuz santa might be overwhelm to check your heart. He knows you love and want so many things! He might not be able to choose which one is the closest thing you really wanted.. 🤣😂

PS.
Please throw your old iPhobe here and ill gladly catch it! Hahahahahahaha come on im waiting!

Ateeeeee @dreemsteem looks who is here!! 🤣😂

Posted using Partiko Android

Nyahahaha lelouch likes my iPhone so much!! I believe in Santa that he can do better hahahahaha

Posted using Partiko iOS

I like iphone too but i cannot afford one hahahahahaha 🤣😂🤣😂

Posted using Partiko Android

You think i can afford it??? Haha iphone x is worth a ticket to go home hahahahahahahs

Posted using Partiko iOS

Awww... You are so sweet my friend 🤗 I wish that you get your wish to come true... So deserve it.much love 💕💖

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @twodorks! You received a personal award!

Thank you for your participation in the Saint Nicholas' day challenge. Here is your new badge.

If you've been kind, Saint Nicholas will be coming soon to bring you another small gift.

Click here to view your Board of Honor

My wish is that all steemians who post seriously can do this in future without problems because of lack of resource credits !

Congratulations @udow! You received a personal award!

Thank you for your participation in the Saint Nicholas' day challenge. Here is your new badge.

If you've been kind, Saint Nicholas will be coming soon to bring you another small gift.

Click here to view your Board of Honor


Did you like this challenge? Vote for @steemitboard as a witness and get one more award!

Dear, Dear Santa, I have been such a very good girl this year, maybe a bit silly with the funny face hats, but very good. We sure could use one of them fancy 2019 Leisure Travel Vans FX complete with levelers, abundant storage, and macerated toilets. You can find the models we would like HERE.

We promise to travel to as many places as we possibly can and in this we could travel in style! While still being able to parallel park gracefully .

No problem about the winter travel snacks!
carrot-3003098_640.jpg

This one look far more funny to me, especially with the integrated fire for winter.

As soon as STEEM goes moon, I will order it.
Enjoy Saint Nicholas' day @xcountytravelers!

Oh, that would be FUNny! I will look for it when we finally get Steem Mooned.

@maquemali I got your challenge!

Hahahahahahahahaha excellent choice of wish miss ren!!

I was tild that when you make a wish, take it from the heart. Also make sure you are specific of what it is that you really really want.. hahahahahaahaha and you nailed it! You even sent a picture of the unit! Hahahahahahahahahaha

Posted using Partiko Android

That's right. I have been in the Unity before and feel in love with it. plus I can still parallel park one!

Hahahahaha its really for you.. i wish i could drive one or be your passenger.. i will be just eating all your goodies joyfully hahahaha

Posted using Partiko Android

You are always to come on a joy ride with us anytime!

I would soooooo love that! And I would just stick my hedf out the window with my tongue out... hahahahahahahahaha

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @xcountytravelers! You received a personal award!

Thank you for your participation in the Saint Nicholas' day challenge. Here is your new badge.

If you've been kind, Saint Nicholas will be coming soon to bring you another small gift.

Click here to view your Board of Honor

I wish that everyone using SteemIt.com wakes up one day and finds their estimated account value is in the millions or billions.

Steemit inc. already fulfilled you wish few days ago. They are much better at doing that than me!
Enjoy Saint Nicholas' day @yintercept

Congratulations @yintercept! You received a personal award!

Thank you for your participation in the Saint Nicholas' day challenge. Here is your new badge.

If you've been kind, Saint Nicholas will be coming soon to bring you another small gift.

Click here to view your Board of Honor

Dear Saint Nick all I want for Christmas is $1 Steem.

Congratulations @beavishoek! You received a personal award!

Thank you for your participation in the Saint Nicholas' day challenge. Here is your new badge.

If you've been kind, Saint Nicholas will be coming soon to bring you another small gift.

Click here to view your Board of Honor

It depends on who you talk to, to find out if I am good or bad, I have an evil neighbor, I have heard fences make good neighbors, so could you put up a fence and make them good people. Also can you make my vote have a dollar value or even just a few cents.

I hope Saint Nicholas will add a bit more cents as I did.

Posted using Partiko Android

thank you

Congratulations @myjob! You received a personal award!

Thank you for your participation in the Saint Nicholas' day challenge. Here is your new badge.

If you've been kind, Saint Nicholas will be coming soon to bring you another small gift.

Click here to view your Board of Honor


Did you like this challenge? Vote for @steemitboard as a witness and get one more award!

Another cute and funny badge to have on the board. Let's see... What I could wish from St. Nicholas? Firstly, I can only hope I won't find a nice twig in my shoes. 😂
Usually my kids are those with high demands during the whole month of December, I'm just trying to comply. But this year I decided to be a kid again and wish for something. So, in my pair of boots I would like to find a nice pair of red stilettos. Why is this a funny gift? Because I don't wear stilettos very often and red is definitely not my color. But these shoes.... I must have them. I won't buy them though, just hoping St. Nicholas or Santa will read this comment. 😂

Thank you @steemitboard for giving us these nice badges. I think you are our Steemit Santa, Easter Bunny, Jack-o-lantern..you name it. 🙂

Found a nice red stilettos boots combo.

Enjoy Saint Nicholas' day @roxy-cat!

Thank you, @saint-nicolas. Exactly what I wished for. 😂

Congratulations @roxy-cat! You received a personal award!

Thank you for your participation in the Saint Nicholas' day challenge. Here is your new badge.

If you've been kind, Saint Nicholas will be coming soon to bring you another small gift.

Click here to view your Board of Honor

Wow! It looks great near the other badges I have. Thank you, @arcange and @steemitboard. 😊

Can Saint Nicolas stop the bear market. Please

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hope this will help!

Happy Saint Nicholas' day @cst90

Congratulations @cst90! You received a personal award!

Thank you for your participation in the Saint Nicholas' day challenge. Here is your new badge.

If you've been kind, Saint Nicholas will be coming soon to bring you another small gift.

Click here to view your Board of Honor


Did you like this challenge? Vote for @steemitboard as a witness and get one more award!

How funny and cute is this! I love it!
Dear Santa 🎅 it's my first year here as a steemian, it's been a bumpy ride but I've been a good girl, did some good things and I'd like in return some happiness for the good steemians here. Bring them joy, happiness and love! As for me, I'd like a bit of happiness for myself and my family and maybe some ☃️🍫💝sweets 🤫
Thank you @steemitboard, it's a really cool initiative, brings joy in our steemian life 😊

Congratulations @erikah! You received a personal award!

Thank you for your participation in the Saint Nicholas' day challenge. Here is your new badge.

If you've been kind, Saint Nicholas will be coming soon to bring you another small gift.

Click here to view your Board of Honor


Did you like this challenge? Vote for @steemitboard as a witness and get one more award!

Dear🎅,

I was very good girl, but you know that All I wish is everybody to receive their pressies.
I have everything - loving family and true friends.
But if I get the badge I will be very happy! 😀

Congratulations @nelinoeva! You received a personal award!

Thank you for your participation in the Saint Nicholas' day challenge. Here is your new badge.

If you've been kind, Saint Nicholas will be coming soon to bring you another small gift.

Click here to view your Board of Honor

Thank you kindly!

Congratulations @steemitboard!
Your post was mentioned in the Steemit Hit Parade in the following category:

  • Comments - Ranked 3 with 113 comments

Think that was @steemitboard's wish? 😎

Then @steemitboard got its gift before Saint Nicholas started his distribution.

Congratulations @arcange! You received a personal award!

Thank you for your participation to the Saint Nicholas' day challenge. Here is your new badge.

If you've been kind, Saint Nicholas will be coming soon to bring you another small gift.

Click here to view your Board of Honor

On Saint Nicholas Day the gift that would please me the most would be an HF20 Survivor Award from @steemitboard.

Congratulations @novacadian! You received a personal award!

Thank you for your participation in the Saint Nicholas' day challenge. Here is your new badge.

If you've been kind, Saint Nicholas will be coming soon to bring you another small gift.

Click here to view your Board of Honor


Did you like this challenge? Vote for @steemitboard as a witness and get one more award!

Dear @steemitboard - Santa,

please provide me your final knowledge about wormholes!
I definitely need a faster way to travel between my two favourite places.

Yours sincerely!

Happy Saint Nicholas' day @argalf!

Congratulations @argalf! You received a personal award!

Thank you for your participation in the Saint Nicholas' day challenge. Here is your new badge.

If you've been kind, Saint Nicholas will be coming soon to bring you another small gift.

Click here to view your Board of Honor

All I ask for is a daughter who can stay clean for just a week! lol ... I'll even take 2 days!
ON1_DSF7320.jpg

Ever tried this? Happy Saint Nicholas' day @mathieutgd

What a great idea, not only it'll keep her clean, it'll also buy me 30 minutes of quiet time lol

Congratulations @mathieutgd! You received a personal award!

Thank you for your participation in the Saint Nicholas' day challenge. Here is your new badge.

If you've been kind, Saint Nicholas will be coming soon to bring you another small gift.

Click here to view your Board of Honor


Did you like this challenge? Vote for @steemitboard as a witness and get one more award!

i know it might be late to post what Saint Nicholas has brought us...and i don`t think we have been too good this year for him to leave us with such a....seen.jpg

nice though...suppose my brother will find him self with treats in his shoes at least.. @steemitboard

Congratulations @raiculetzz! You received a personal award!

Thank you for your participation in the Saint Nicholas' day challenge. Here is your new badge.

If you've been kind, Saint Nicholas will be coming soon to bring you another small gift.

Click here to view your Board of Honor

Hey Saint Nicholas a few months ago I asked God for a job in my area, and he gave it to me. now I need new equipment to work, it's a Wacom Intuos M. can I have that?

Congratulations @em3di! You received a personal award!

Thank you for your participation in the Saint Nicholas' day challenge. Here is your new badge.

If you've been kind, Saint Nicholas will be coming soon to bring you another small gift.

Click here to view your Board of Honor


Did you like this challenge? Vote for @steemitboard as a witness and get one more award!

I only have one wish, to wake on Saint Nicholas day and realize that I have 100,000 Steem Power (undelegated) lol

Posted using Partiko Android

Ohhhhhh we all wish for it too!! Hahahahahaha

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @akomoajong! You received a personal award!

Thank you for your participation in the Saint Nicholas' day challenge. Here is your new badge.

If you've been kind, Saint Nicholas will be coming soon to bring you another small gift.

Click here to view your Board of Honor

Recently we seen a bug in the Steemit wallet and we all become rich (virtually as the account worth it shows in trillion).
I wish if it become reality (hahahahah for me at least lol)
Or at least the 10k STEEM Power.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hahahahahaha you should have wished to become a whale! 😂

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes I am. If I become a whale I will help other also.

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @guurry123! You received a personal award!

Thank you for your participation in the Saint Nicholas' day challenge. Here is your new badge.

If you've been kind, Saint Nicholas will be coming soon to bring you another small gift.

Click here to view your Board of Honor


Did you like this challenge? Vote for @steemitboard as a witness and get one more award!

@priyanarc check this out! you would love this!

I wish Steemit to the moon by the end if this year and 1000 Steem Power in my wallet :)
Increase in Steem price will help every one on platform and the 1000 SP is extra help for my self :p

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @mk992039! You received a personal award!

Thank you for your participation in the Saint Nicholas' day challenge. Here is your new badge.

If you've been kind, Saint Nicholas will be coming soon to bring you another small gift.

Click here to view your Board of Honor


Did you like this challenge? Vote for @steemitboard as a witness and get one more award!

I wish wish wish all the 1000 you have wished for! Hahahahaha if only I am whale i might give it to you.. 😉

Posted using Partiko Android

So nice of you.
Thanks and wish your success on Steemit so that you become a whale soon and give some SP to me also..... lolq
:P

Posted using Partiko Android

Dear Santa,
I've been a good boy all year and I wish that Bitcoin will rise again :D

Congratulations @samsemilia7! You received a personal award!

Thank you for your participation in the Saint Nicholas' day challenge. Here is your new badge.

If you've been kind, Saint Nicholas will be coming soon to bring you another small gift.

Click here to view your Board of Honor


Did you like this challenge? Vote for @steemitboard as a witness and get one more award!

Dear santa, this year I have been a good boy and for that reason I would like to ask for something.
I would like steemit to be a platform where everyone would be rewarded for their effort.
A platform where the whales help the small fish that start.
Where you look more at work, instead of who did the work.
Ah! and I also want the badge!

Merry Christmas and thank you!

Ah! and I also want the badge!

Check the rules, do not forget to resteem the post ;)

A steemmonster starter pack with only rare cards. Would be glad.

Congratulations @joel0101! You received a personal award!

Thank you for your participation in the Saint Nicholas' day challenge. Here is your new badge.

If you've been kind, Saint Nicholas will be coming soon to bring you another small gift.

Click here to view your Board of Honor


Did you like this challenge? Vote for @steemitboard as a witness and get one more award!

There are 3 pages
Pages