SteemitPhotoChallenge All Entries (SPC21)

Entry #3 ::: Splashy Reflection

Splashy Reflection

 Body: Canon EOS 550D
 Lens: Canon EF 75 mm -300 mm f/4.0  f/5.6 + 35 mm macro extender
 Focal length: 240 mm
 Shutter Speed: 1/200
 Aperture: f/5.6
 ISO: 100

Entry #2 ::: Deep Reflection

Deep Reflection

 Body: Canon EOS 550D
 Lens: Sigma ART 50 mm f/1.4
 Shutter Speed: 1/80
 Aperture: f/2.2
 ISO: Dual ISO 100+1600

Entry #1 ::: Merry X-mas!... Where's the rest of the family?

Not all

 Body: Canon EOS 550D
 Lens: Sigma ART 50 mm f/1.4
 Shutter Speed: 0.6 s
 Aperture: f/1.4
 ISO: 100
 (shot on tripod)



So, if you liked what you saw here, please vote like there's no tomorrow, and make me win this compo! :)

Just kidding. Share, vote and follow!

And hey, give me a shout, tell me if and what you liked, and if you have any critique, please let me know. I'm always ready and willing to improve!


[Previous post]

Sort:  

Excellent. The first one, imo, is an excellent capture. Great work!! Good luck in the challenge.

Great shots. Good luck in the competition - STEEM ON!!

Thanks! :) I think they are nice too, I might have a chance.