You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 📷 Steemit Photo Challenge - Winners Flowers #62 - Please Resteem!

in #steemitphotochallenge6 years ago (edited)

Great floral images ~ for what it is worth third prize won my vote for first prize :)

Here is my entry for Landscape ~ hopefully not too off brief:

2014-06-25 15.37.21 750671528289644864_574153339.jpg

A Gentle Stroll in The Country.

I took this photograph with my Sony Xperia.

It is the last image I have of both my parents walking in the beautiful rolling landscape near Eynsford in Kent, UK. Shortly after this was taken my Mum completely unravelled to dementia. She passed in August 2016.

With Love and well wishes to all.

https://steemit.com/photography/@ldacey-laforge/steemitphotochallenge-landscape-a-gentle-stroll-in-the-country

xox