STEEMJET-ART CONTEST(A 20SBD GIVE AWAY CONTEST SPONSORED BY @MBJ TO HUNT TALENTS IN STEEMJET COMMUNITY)

in #steemjet6 years ago (edited)

Hello good people of the amazing *STEEMJET COMMUNITY *, Hello everyone!!!
Here I bring to you a contest from #steemjet Art department headed by me @mbj

This contest is brought to you not as a bridge but as a support to #steemjet community to attaining it aim of GLOBAL STEEM ADOPTION. It is a talent hunt and maintaining the launch code 5 of the #STEEMJET SPACE FORCE.

Launch Code 5. Show us something impressive - prove your superstardom

MBJ GLOBAL.jpg

Other master #steemjet contests are still on till June 3oth(check @dimimp's blog for details) as this particular contest will only last for 7days

This contest was approved by the community accounts @steemjet , @steemjetcontests and the entire SF1 of the steemjet spaceforce by the usernames @lordjames (pilot) @deandaniel (the boss) @empato365(money man) and of course myself @mbj(Art guru, HOD Art Department) and will be resteem in those accounts. IT IS OPEN FOR EVERY STEEMJET MEMBER, SF OR NOT AND THE ENTIRE STEEMIT USERS.

No much talks,

ABOUT THE CONTEST

  1. Study the images bellow and let it be your guide to this contest
  2. Insert a vector map of the world in on the net-like globe given. (You can expand the image as you wish)
  3. Show the seven continents which include Antarctica, on the seven continents one for each show an important town(name it) indicating a steemjet headquarters with a Jet, name(Steemjet Headquarters ) and a location sign.
  4. The best illustrator goes home with #10SBD, second #5SBD, Third #3SBD and Fourth #2SBD in seven days time.
    Image 1
    MBJ GLOBAL NEW ONE.jpg
    SAMPLE
    MBJ GLOBAL 21.jpg
    Image 2
    MBJ GLOBAL.jpg
    Image 3
    MBJ GLOBAL 22.jpg
    Image 4
    MBJ GLOBAL 666.jpg
    IMAGE (1) IS IS THE SUBJECT MATTER(USE IT) IMAGES 2,3 AND 4 ARE YOUR INSPIRATION

CONTEST'S RULES

  1. You must be my follower
  2. Submit one entry per account or user
  3. You must upvote at 100% and resteem this post .
  4. Entry must be made under the comment box containing your design.(with "MY ENTRY then image)
  5. Entry ends on the six day of this post at midnight, winners will be announced on the expiration of this post.
  6. Entry will be scored base on keeping the rules and making the best mesmerizing representation or illustration

Launch Code 5. Show us something impressive - prove your superstardom

THE JUDGES ARE @EMPATO365 AND @MBJ

GOOD LUCK EVERYONE AS I ANTICIPATE YOUR CREATIVE STORMS!!! MY DREAM IS TO MAKE IT A WEEKLY CONTEST.

THE ROOM IS OPEN IF ANYONE WISH TO SPONSOR AND OR RAISE THE WINNERS PRICES. THANK YOU.

@lifeofdarlington's team has supported us with 5sbd. THANKS MAN.

STICK TO THIS LAUNCH CODES AND SHOW US WHAT YOU HAVE....

STEEMJET ARTS/STEEMJET PHOTOGRAPHY
Headed by @mbj and it consist of @ubongj @shrazi @mrrpiusz @faith49 @aaniejack @mariapatrick @sancti @lovelymkylie @omoumi @jogreh @shuta @shartzy @jbee007 @machnbirdsparo @moeenali @owaniofficial @applo @jesse12 @sistem @samuel9135 @soufiani @gnarlyanimations @joshuaedoja @abdulmanan @sweetim @anikearn @ungest

MBJ GLOBAL 2.jpg

============================================================================================================================================================
I AM STILL YOUR BOY @MBJ(SF1) FROM STEEMJET ART DEPARTMENT_
LONG LIFE STEEMJET
ON THE WINGS OF SUPERSTARS, WE ARE WORDS AND STEEM!!!

20180522_131804.gif
FOOTER.jpg

Sort:  

MY ENTRY
IMG-20180601-WA0004.jpg

Lovely

Nice work friend

My Entry

adoption 2.jpg

I like it

Thanks bro!

I like it

Nice piece of work, fidelmboro! The golden globe is just perfect!

True confession @fidelmboro: I still don't know how to vote. Don't laugh (ha ha!); I'm just nu & still learning how to navigate 2ru Steemit... Thanks for the upvote, by the way. May your load be gold. And good luck with the contest...

man that is awesome work by you

Many many thank sir

for what, you shitted spammers

Thanks @ altafwani!

 6 years ago  Reveal Comment

yes

Thank for you and most welcome sir

Nice one man!

Thank you, my brother. I appreciate...

Wow this is dope...

Thanks bro. I appreciate your kind gesture...

Wow really nice stuffz put together. I love the colouring, nice one bro

Thanks bro! Nice of you to drop in. Much appreciated...

Go well bro.

This contest is wow and needs to go epic.

Thanks boss .. you are my strength. i will do my best .

Resteemed and upvoted to support

It's a great initiative from you @mbj
thumbs up for you.

This is what I've been anticipating all week. Rules followed. Will be getting my design up in some hours time.

Well. Here's mine

Logopit_1528027774994.png

😀😜😝 have fun

nailed it.

mbj rocks

steemjet rocks.

Here's my design with sample also included for reference.

Logopit_1528033066153.png

You have all the time @gutzygwin but you pro's need to give newbies like me a chance to win something..
Please.... Lol.😄😄

Amazing initiative. I hope this helps to bring in more talents into the community. My team will sponsor with 5SBD.

Wow.. That is awesome.. Thanks a lot, your team has given me the courage to do more.. Thanks again as we anticipate you send 5sbd as you have promised.

Am samu9135
Steemjet quarterly
SPACE FORCE 6 ♨ ♨
...@MBJ (HOD)
My entry for the contest PicsArt_05-28-09.05.06.jpg
Thank you very much for the opportunity

Cool design, I can't find Africa on that map...please show me.

The second steemit logo on the map

Thank goodness.

This is MY ENTRY to the 'Global Steem Adoption' contestMy Entry.png

Hello @mbj

Thanks for this opportunity.

My Entry

STEEMJET-GLOBAL-PNG.png

I really do hope this is good enough for a win and a place in the art department.
Cheers!!

My entry

111.png

My entry
20180603_093005.jpg

Thumbs up boss...

Thank you.

MY ENTRY
mbj.jpg

My brother .... the jet you used in ur art ... did u take it from my post ??? @delaw

Yh.. Sorry about that.. should have told you first

It’s okay my brother.... no worries

My entry1528033323976.png

This is my entryIMG-20180603-WA0007.jpg

My entry Photo_1527820796594.png

upload the image of your work here .. Thank you.

I want to join your platform please add me. @mbj & dimimp sir
https://steemit.com/steemjet/@steem-works/steemjet-art
@mbj sir please views this post

MY ENTRY

IMG-20180526-WA0031.jpg

Read about the contest and the rules to know what you are to do. Good luck

My ENTRY

78F876F3-6F29-4E60-A753-66DA87672190.jpeg

Please read about and the rules of the contest in order to know what you are supposed to do. Thank you.

Is it iokay now ??? @mbj

Is that okay now ??

My love for this contest got me dropping this, I hope u love it all

MY ENTRY
f.jpg
View full image

This is my entry for the gold/bling steemjet design

Photo_1527724170866.png

A BRIEF DESCRIPTION
the background image describes the world as it is with a dim color
and then the steemjet print with a brighter color "gold" as it has indeed stood outstanding to the world .

THANK YOU FOR YOUR TIME

My entry for the contestPhoto_1527729801999.png

thank you

HERE IS MY ENTRY, HOPE YOU LIKE IT. THANKS BOSS @mbj
@JBEE007.png

I always like the matrix type. Crisp image.

This was a good idea. I am from NYC metro. My runs would include passing my United Nations and hearing several different languages.

Although I am part of the art department allow me to present my entry or contribution to this effort.

7 cont sj contestz.jpg

Please also visit my post for the contributing links.
https://steemit.com/steemjet/@machnbirdsparo/global-steem-gatherings

Cool all seven continents, I wish i could do this.

I did it with the 3D program that came with Window. The key was the transparency feature.

Great. well done mate.

Good morning all this is my entry for the steem high graphic Contest https://steemit.com/steemjet/@ntukdavid/my-entry-for-the-steemhigh-graphic-contest

MY ENTRY

Neat one man!

Well done brotherly

This is really unique. Nice one man

ERROR 404

Nice initiative @mbj
Trying to show that the whole idea is global... and not a selected area nor country.

A job weldone boss, on the wings of superstar!!!

I am coming for the first prize only so don't move it.

Wait some time and I'll make you a design :)

OK @dromzz make for 2 lol..

Good initiative @mbj .. how i wish i can participate in this, but my laptop is broken. I don't know what to do about it, i don't have the money to fix it.

Wow I am coming for the first price

Wow this is very good from the Art department,I can't wait to see beautiful designs all over,Weldon @mbj

@mbj am a newbie how can i join? And i have resteemed your post!..

Read about the contest and the rules very carefully, stick to it and you are in. welcome.

Thanks a lot!.. I copy that @mbj

https://busy.org/@anyasiemmanuel/steemjet-contest-global-stem-adoption

My entry for the Steemjetcontest Global Steem Adoption.

upload the image of your design here.

wow this is nice thanks

you have done a great job