steemjet Olivia bike bling and others

in #steemjet6 years ago

steemjet Olivia bike bling and others

To the boss of the communtiy
Base on @dimimp request you make the Olivia bike a bling , here it is

I have make graphic design of the bike, i will like you to see through it one after the other and tell me the one you like most

You also ask me ,

If you can do this to any picture, then I might have a commission request for you.

Let me know how difficult this procedure is for you.

i will do any picture you give to me as bling, i will also like to know the worth of upvote you will give me for that.

i will be waiting for your commission request sir

bike 2.gif

bike3.gif

bike4.gif

bikewhit.gif

bike5water move.gif

bike6 phone frame.png

bike7 chrismas bulb.jpg

bikee11 red rain.gif

bike8 nigeria.png

bike9 usa flag.gif

bikee10.gif

bikee logo cube.gif

steemjet shrazi gif2.gif

steemjet time wumi7.gif

I will make many graphic design in bling in as much as i know the worth of upvote am going to get for each picture. I will do it to your satisfaction , am here to serve you sir.

just let me know the pattern you like in the above graphics.