You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMJET MEDIA RECRUITMENT AND REQUEST FOR STEEM POWER DELEGATION

in #steemjet6 years ago

My name is Walter, Utibe, a graduate of computer science Unical, i am a young man with great potential who work as an I.T administrator, a person that has great ego for success, hardworking and focus.

I like spending at least 80% of my time online doing research and as well learning new things, apart from that i have other special skills which are listed below:
1- Effective communication skill both in written and verbal.
2- Strong training skills, team spirit and collaboration.
3- Excellent interpersonal and people service skills.
4- Strong ability to handle work pressure.
5- A good team player.

Base on the nature of your job, i believe that my skill are very much needed and as well will be helpful if i am chosen to be among your great team.
I look forward to hear from you soon .

Thank You.

Sort:  

sorry the application deadline has been met...