You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why I Lease Steem Power – Is It Worth It?

in #steemleo5 years ago

Is there a tool to check your monthmy earnings on steem? I tried steemd, steemdb and steemworld and couldn't find anything (maybe I just cant see it :D)

Because I was also wondering if me leasing SP is worth it or not x)

Sort:  

Lol. I think I do the basics, what did I start with and at the end of 4 weeks what do I have.
It is however complex for me now as I have multiples of them running.

Ye you have a lot more running than I do and I think its a bit complex :p
I will let you know if I find a tool there can show you one month at a time ^^

No problem o. Thanks.

On Steempeak you can go into tools and click load more data and it can show you a whole month.
I went from 888 Sp on Aug 18 to 971 Sp today. I will post the other image in the next comment.
So I found a tool :P
accgrowth1808.png

Second picture

accgrowth1709.png

It shows growth my dear. Well done.