LIVING IN GOD WILL

in #steemleo4 years ago

Living in God will is what many people are really finding difficult to live upto.
Not that they did not desire to live in God will but because at times they have seen it like in this way that though I desire to live in God will, my strength can make me to live in God will.
Only for them to find out at the end of the day that the more they try to live in God will through their strength, they are just not finding it possible.
Living in God will is not what we can live by ourselves but by the grace of God. It only takes the grace of God to live in God will.
Many people have missed it nowadays and this is really affecting them. From today, try to see it as living in God will as it is possible only by our God grace and not by our strength.
Try to live in God will as from today.

Sort:  
 4 years ago  Reveal Comment

My name is Jesus Christ and I do not condone this spamming in my name. Your spam is really fucking annoying @hiroyamagishi aka @overall-servant aka @olaf123 and your spam-bot army. This is not what my father, God, created the universe for. You must stop spamming immediately or I will make sure that you go to hell.

If anybody wants to support my eternal battling of these relentless religion spammers, please consider upvoting this comment or delegating to @the-real-jesus