Sort:  

Extremely. What is not to be optimistic about?

The "leadership" of Steemit Inc. My Steemit career would probably be over right now if it wasn't for Steemleo. It seems like the main goal of Steemit Inc is killing accounts which they have done a very very good job of.

How are they killing accounts? If I may ask.

Posted using Partiko Android

I think there's about 1,000 to 100,000 accounts that are not really allowed to earn any Steem. It could be more than 100,000 but that is my estimate.
A lot of the accounts might deserved to be on the hit list but I don't think I should be on them like I am.
From what I can tell Steemit is delegating to the killer accounts that are attacking me. I am powering down all of my Steem and converting it to Leo and maybe Pal as well.

Lol, steem inc provides infrastructure for steem blockchain, they don't do what you are thinking they do.

Posted using Partiko Android

They delegate to killer accounts that help "encourage" people to leave. If you don't believe me you can check and see who misterdelegation delegates to. I'm pretty sure that is one of Steemit Inc's accounts. If it's not then Steemit Inc sure doesn't bother to counteract the killer accounts it delegates to.

Misterdelegation delegates to most of exchange accounts, then there are delegations to tasteem, esteem, steempress, steemboard, dtube which rewards users with upvotes for using them.

There are two more accounts spamminator, steemcleaners which curbs plagiarism and such.

What's wrong?