Selling Meth easily :)

in #steemmafia6 years ago

Some asked, how the heck did Lebastion sell more than 200 KG of meth ?

First, I use the family meth selling tool:
image.png

But this is shared between all family members, so it's a bit unfair.
But you can kill other players or even harras the gunmen in the solo mode, they offer tons of meth...

image.png

Then when you have a nice amount to sell, just visit your nightclub rooms :)

image.png

Believe me, with those 3 together, you will sell tons of those blue cristals, so much you could even get bored of it LOL...

Cya soon for another Mafia Trick


tutorialmascot3.png Better join us now... Other gangs are not waiting :)
Click to join the best mafia game on steem
More information on our main page / Contact our game manager on our discord.

All income generated by this account will be used to power up and/or will fund ingame contests, feel free to send steem/sbd or delegations.

Sort:  

The question is why you do not associate the game with steemit, except for the name. And my offer https://busy.org/@zhivchak/steemmafia You did not answer? I will note that the pool of awards may be slightly increased simply by Russian players.
P.S.For several weeks of the game, I gave my family members awards, for about 5 sbd. I could have more, but I was dissipated by your attitude towards the players. P.P.S. I'm silent about the number of bugs and not the stability of the server.

Server is 100% stable, maybe your connection has problem.
I did not remain silent I comment or replied to Shenan
My attitude towards players ? Please explain, I help as much as I can

If you see bugs, you can forward them to the dev's team as explained often, and most of them are not bugs, up to now though.

Server is 100% stable, maybe your connection has problem.

I have the mobile net more often - so I did not mind before about some stucking
of the counters at "00" point and needs to re-login in the game enough regular.

The counters of the weed growth, Cazino "every 1/2 hour free" automats enough rare to the crimes or auto.

But when I asked some other players - so they described the same problems with the stable stationary internet.
For example @zhivchak say that he have internet 100Mbit/second,
and plays high-grade MMORPG with minimal ping.
So he can't to complain on the bad internet.

Also @kssenia wrote that she has to reboot the game frequently.

How can we solve this problem if it is not single?
How can we help?
Maybe to check specifically our characteristics/logs?

Also, as explained previously, in order to make contests and rewards, I first need to boost the account on steem, when I launched a contest for 1SBD you claimed it was "shitty rewards"to use you own words. So I prefer to wait a bit and offer better rewards to avoid new negative remarks.

"when I launched a contest for 1SBD you claimed it was "shitty rewards"to use you own words"

As @zhivchak explained it to me - it was not so.
Maybe it was the wrong google translation.
Not the shitty - but the poor (as for the project owner he was supposed).
But it is not the problem though.

@zhivchak tries to say that if the rewards is for the start is so... commensurable
that he also may additionaly support (in such a way) - sponsor the conquest.

The way of the conquest that any players/teams of newbies can join from the start - he has described at the post
https://busy.org/@zhivchak/steemmafia
(no problems for the crimes, gold grenades; and the
advantage of the older palyer will be for neth, and as you can see for today
it's impossible to get the boats)
So only he asks - from you - is to promote such conquests - and makes them for newbies/groups to come and play
and zhivchak wanna to support such initiative to enlarge the amount of a new players in the game.)
The support only in info will be enough - to know when (as I may know every week on Monday) and what it will be to collect.

P.S. Look at his comment upper - I ask him to edit his wrong translated sentence
from "can not be" to the "may be"

I will note that the pool of awards may be slightly increased simply by Russian players.

In fact we just need a bit of patience, and enjoy the free game I offer to you in the mean time.
Of course if some players accepted to make some purchases it would accelerate the boosting of the account.
But I will not ask anyone to buy anything, just to be patient and have fun.