You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemMag – Steemit’s Weekend Digest #36: Of Niche Communities and SMTs – A Chat with The Steemian Behind Steemit Culinary Challenge ……. Countdown to SteemFest II…. and This Week On Steemit

in #steemmag7 years ago

Hi @Steem-mag

I must say I'm really looking forward to where SMT take the Steem Blockchain.

The bullishness of @ned on recent shows I've watched is clear to see. He's confident in the path he's plotting, and it sounds like he has the people behind him to make it there.


I really hope you don't mind me dropping a link to a post in which I'm requesting a few minutes of time from each attendee at the upcoming festival.

https://busy.org/steemfest/@abh12345/steemfest-2-a-call-to-all-attendees

I've composed a list (from SF2 site and @steemfest's wallet) of all the attendees I can find, and I would love to see them connect with a short 'brief', and a link to a post detailing a little more about them.

I'm trying to keep the post updated throughout the next week and have had some nice comments from the likes of @timcliff and @lukestokes

If you are attending SF2 and reading this, please let me know so i can update the table.

Thanks very much!