Opening 200 Beta Packs of Steem Monsters Cards At Once

in #steemmonsters6 years ago

Opening 200 Beta Packs of Steem Monsters Cards At Once

Thanks to the successful KickStarter campaign for @steemmonsters, the Development team was kind enough to grace everyone who spent over $200 on the fundraising event an extra 50 beta boosters!

As a result, I present to you, the opening of 200 Beta Packs! Shown in full and in the highlighted segment as shown below.


Granted, while the GF Epic Raging Impaler is the most exciting card to have scored, I think I'm just as excited to have gotten 3 Hydras in this pull. Hydras are so useful in my opinion, and I can't wait to fight with them.

Sort:  

not bad. good legendary and Gold cards. GZ! looks impressive

woah! What a nice collection! GF Raging Impaler? I bet that's worth a lot!