Fierce Friday! A Steem Monsters Tournament Sponsored by @Rawutah! Live Giveaway!

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

FFT (713px, 5fps).gif
Hi everyone! I am back with another Fierce Friday Steem Monsters Tournament Sponsored by @rawutah and the prize pool is 15 booster packs in the tournament and 5 booster packs giveaway in the chat! Show some love today for a great member of the Steem Monster Community! @rawutah is actually The Steem Monster of the Week! There is such a thing, you will read about it soon from Steem Monsters! This game and the community rock! I love it here! My home away from home but am home really, haha! :-) I am always around on Discord if you have any questions! Thank you again to @rawutah! Everyone will have so much fun! I will see you all in my @vimm live chat on Friday at 12:00 Noon EST! https://www.vimm.tv/@clove71 I will be giving away 5 Steem Monsters Booster Packs thanks to the Great @rawutah! Thank you!
Show him some love people! Steemit: https://steemit.com/@rawutah

YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/user/rawutah

Screenshot 2019-03-06 15.55.25.jpg

!

D5zH9SyxCKd9GJ4T6rkBdeqZw1coQAaQyCUzUF4FozBvW7Q69XhgCJ5zJC5WcYLT2MqneadKRybZi5rUpHhhSLrqz5KCBi5VPkmY67TeqosjmXdUWZTrVgjGVWLFvTod21Dy5Y (1) (531px, 10fps).gif

2bP4pJr4wVimqCWjYimXJe2cnCgnFeRQinASdBqk5sC (2).png

Steem Monsters Discord HERE

Facebook Group HERE

Steem Monsters Official Facebook Page HERE

Steem Monsters Official Telegram HERE

My IG - Steemmonstergirl HERE

Steem Monsters steem.chat HERE

2bP4pJr4wVimqCWjYimXJe2cnCgnFeRQinASdBqk5sC (1).png

sig.jpg

May the Monsters be with you.
Chris Love @clove71
Steem Monsters Rep.

Sort:  

@clove71 ....you are absolutely amazing! you constantly humble and inspire me with your passion and inspiration!!!! so felt over here!!! thank you for the shout out...and the honor of steem monster of the week!!!!! i love the game...and this blockchain!!!!! i hope peeps sign up for fierce friday.... to win those packs!!! could be a gold legendary in there! :))) yeeeehawwww! :))

I haven't tried any tournaments yet but scheduled for a gold tourny. I'll look into Fierce Friday _ Thanks

035 - Unicorn (764px, 5fps).gif