Steem Monsters Quest Giveaway (Win Free Card) - Round #17

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

Hello Steem Monsterians!

Welcome to the 17th round of Steem Monsters giveaway!

Results of SM quest giveaway No16:

Most votes were for Javelin Thrower card
Users voted for it:
1 --> @luis26
2 --> @schachoberhessen
3 --> @edward2000
4 --> @bitinvdig0
5 --> @wonderwop
6 --> @monstermother
7 --> @cloudblade
8 --> @samarek69
9 --> @blog-beginner
10 --> @axeman
11 --> @publicumaurora
12 --> @el-brayan
13 --> @marcristina

And the WINNER is: No 3 –- > @edward2000

Congratulations!!!

The idea of giveaway is that I would like to give every day for free (or every second day, depends of my free time for playing the game and getting rewards) one of my daily quests reward cards! You just have to pick up which one do you like most!

Today cards to choose:

silver1-1.png

I think that this round will be less interesting… :)

Rules for SM quest giveaway:

1. Upvote this post (it’s not obligatory) if you want me to run more of this
2. Resteem this post (it’s not obligatory) to reach a bigger audience
3. Comment on this post what card do you want from offered ones
4. Put your SM username in the comment (if it is not the same as here).
::. If you want, you can tag your friends in comment to share this with them .::

The card which receive the most votes will be gifted. After that, I will give every comment a number (every comment/vote for that specific card) and pick up lucky one by random.org.

The game will last minimum 24 hours, or until this posts has minimum 5 valid comments (upvoted, resteemed, card picked… except bots, etc).

Special thanks goes for all those who supported previous rounds by upvotes or resteems!

I really appreciate it and I hope you have a better luck this round!

Good luck!

.:.
.:. .:.
.:. .:. .:.
.:. .:. .:. .:.
.:. .:. .:. .:. .:. .:. .:. .:. .:. .:. .:. .:. .:. .:. .:. .:. .:. .:. .:. .:. .:. .:. .:. .:. .:.

Do you want to be always up-to-date about Crypto, Movies, Healthy Living?
Don't forget to follow, resteem and browse my steempage for more information!
Thanks and have a great day!

Sort:  

The Wood Nymph would be a nice addition to my deck.
Thanks for your ongoing generosity.

Upvoted and resteemed :0)

Thank you for upvote and resteem! As long as I have this kind of followers, I will continue... :)

I like the Exploding Dwarf, but his 'Low life' causes me to cautiously select him with a Buff of one life. Maybe his manna could be reduced if he can't live long. What a Blast!

hahahaha... indeed... His life is short, but fully charged! :)

He is Card for the rules Super Sneak and Melee can attack from every Position, or if he has enough Speed to be the first attacking Monster for one time Kamikadze.

I like the Exploding Dwarf really like his looks 😅

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for inviting others... ;)
I saw that you are new in SM, so I have sent you one exp. dwarf as a gift... (your other vote is still counting.. no worries.. ) :)
Cheers!

Thanks a bunch 🤗

Posted using Partiko Android

you are most welcome!

@cryptofiloz Thank you I'm very happy to win the letter, it's one of the ones missing from my deck.

Thank you for participating... I hope that more cards will come.. :)

Do you want to participate in this one? Which one do you prefer the most of these three cards?

wood nymph

You have won! Congratulations!
Card is sent!

Wood Nymph - Thank you!

Wood nymph

Posted using Partiko Android

wood nymph

You got a 17.99% upvote from @minnowvotes courtesy of @cryptofiloz!

Wood Nymph

This round is finished! If you want to participate, please visit new one at: https://steemit.com/steemmonsters/@cryptofiloz/steem-monsters-quest-giveaway-win-free-card-round-18