You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemmonsters - First Polish Open Tournament Results and some thoughts

👹 Thanks for hosting @imperfct-one , these tournaments are fun and when losing its an opportunity to learn and try different strategies next time, and also see which cards would be worth leveling up sooner then others, as long as I can sell more cards , I can buy more cards, lol!
👹 Looking forward to when the tournaments start up on Steemmonsters, hopefully I will be ready by then lol! See you on the battle field!👹🙋 upped and resteemed!

Sort:  

I totally agree with the first part and also cannot wait when the tournaments reach the next level! Hope that will happen very soon :)

Thanks! Any ideas on how to get past that earth Flesh Golem!? it's way to overpowered with 10 lives and self heal, plus more lives and Void as it levels up is impossible to kill ! which has been mentioned to @yabapmatt . not sure yet if he will be adjusting it next time . 👍😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Focus on killing other his team members first and alone he is not a big problem ;)

Thanks , I'm using more ranged and snipe or sneak when I can, but it's still hard to beat once it's past level 7. I had a chance to level some more cards up by selling some, so it should help. Thanks again @imperfect-one 👍😉

Posted using Partiko Android