You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Updated MonsterMarket Discord Bot and A Giveaway

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

Thank you for making such a nice market. I have using this for quite a fee time and I appreciate your hard work of modifying the bot UI. It's much better and easier to use now.
Getting 2% cashback may seems nothing much but when you buy a bunch of cards or expensive legendary cards, it does help a lot!
Specially for me as I am trying to increase my stock day by day, this 2% cashback is helping me very well.

I would also like to recommend others to use bd monster-market and to save some few bucks.
Something is always better than nothing right? 😄

Best of luck friend. Hope to see new updates and features from you!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thank you for using the bot. I highly appreciate your inputs in updating the bot. :)

Thank u reaz! I also appreciate your hard work behind this.

Posted using Partiko Android