💥My steemmonsters season 5th quest win💥

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

Hello Monster Addicts !!

Hope you all are all well and enjoying your life!


Well, this is my season fifth @steemmonsters quest post and I am really excited about it.

It's been over three weeks since I bought a starter pack on my @mango-juice account. Since then I am playing it hard and really enjoying it, No doubt...

Not only that, Day by day I am realizing the need for a good collection to reach higher leagues.

Recently, I have again reached Gold III but now roaming around a circle from 1850 to 1950 trophies. But I have to stay in Gold before the end of the season so that I can get more cards per quests. 😅 It is a lucrative deal after all.

Even with a small collection, I am trying it hard to reach Gold I league. I have started buying cards from market to boost up my collection, also bought 1 booster pack yesterday from @smartsteem, and also some particular cards from the sm market.

..Also saving up some steem to buy booster packs and summoners!

Already my earth summoner is of level 3 and rests are of level 2. They are now more powerful and can summon upgraded monsters.

image


For this time, It was an Fire splinter 5 ranked match win quest and without taking a sweat, I finished those 5 wins and here are my quest reward cards! But it was very hard for me to win 5 matches as I didn't have good enough Fire cards.

But look what I have got!



image


image


image


image



I forgot to take a screen shot after opening the quest rewards so I have taken single crds to show you actually what I have got.

Yes, there are 3 cards that I got from the quest. Also got my Vampire from the rewards. A great card for the back position I would say!


So here you can see my first quest reward cards! I really like my reward this time but looking for more!

I will try to increase my deck ASAP.

Until then, let us all enjoy @steemmonsters at it's best!



Hope you liked my post... 😅

Don't forget! Feel free to express your feelings about this post!



Thank you for visiting!!

You are awesome!

If you like my post, please upvote, resteem and leave a comment. You can follow me for more interesting facts and photography posts! 😃


Follow me @mango-juice


Love you @cleverbot @automation

Sort:  

I am an automatic upvote bot, only for #steemmonsters, #steemmonster. If i liked your post, you will get an upvote. Only for Steemmonsters. Once a day, i published the posts, that have recieved an upvote.

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

This post has been rewarded with 100% upvote from @indiaunited-bot community account. We are happy to have you as one of the valuable member of the community.

If you would like to delegate to @IndiaUnited you can do so by clicking on the following links: 5SP, 10SP, 15SP, 20SP 25SP, 50SP, 100SP, 250SP. Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Please contribute to the community by upvoting this comment and posts made by @indiaunited.

This post has received a 3.13 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @sbi-booster.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by mango-juice from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Hi @mango-juice!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.590 which ranks you at #5888 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 68 places in the last three days (old rank 5820).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 364 contributions, your post is ranked at #276.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server