FREE SteemMonsters 7-Day Delegation Contest #4 - Winner keeps 100% of Prizes Worth up to 130 STEEM or more

in #steemmonsters5 years ago (edited)

Do you want to try the SteemMonters game for FREE?

All new comers welcome! Come play, earn, invest, and make new friends. It is a great community with some really nice people.
No gimmicks, no fine print, just a chance to play and earn up to 130 STEEM or more like the previous winner.

This is the 4th monthly FREE 7-day delegation to a near gold level SteemMonsters account

Thank you SteemMonsters for the delegation feature to make all this possible.

Let's recap previous contest results:

The lucky winner from @beeyou's contest was @byzantinist.
He won a 56 STEEM & miscellaneous tokens from tournaments,
150 reward cards from daily quests, and 16,000 DEC from ranked play.
Total earnings worth an estimated 130 STEEM.
"Whoa, you annihilated the contest earnings record. Awesome job!"

The lucky winner #2 was @jeremycrow.
He won 13 STEEM from tournament play, 80 reward cards from daily quests, and 18,137 DEC from ranked play.
Total earnings worth an estimated 65 STEEM.
All I can say is, "WOW, great job Jeremy!"

The lucky winner #1 was @edithbdraw
She won 6 STEEM from tournament play and a whopping 79 reward cards.
Unfortunately, DEC was not available when edithbdraw won, but I am sure she will get another chance to play this account in the future.

Here is a glimpse of the summoners that you will be playing with:


You keep 100% of the winnings during the delegation period, so take advantage and play a lot.

All cards will be at or near gold level (level 6) and available for rank or tournament play.
You can take a peek at the full line-up here: @chasingunicorns

Requirements to enter this contest:

1-You have not won this contest before
2-You have never played SteemMonsters before, but you have owned your Steemit account for more than 30 days
3-Or you have never ranked higher than silver league
4-Or if you are at a gold level or higher, you can enter for someone who qualifies for condition 1, 2, or 3
5-You will need to create a discord account and ping me (MelloFello#0801) when you win so I can reply with the posting key to the account. https://discordapp.com/
6-This contest adheres to ContestKing’s philosophy of no upvote, no resteem, and no follow required to enter

How to enter:

1-Reply with our Steemit username (i.e. @mellofello)
2-Write a brief description why you want to win
3-Deadline to submit your entry is the end of this post (I reserve the right to accept late entries)

How will I pick the winner:

I will use a random name picker app

Prizes:

7-day delegation to @chasingunicorns SteemMonsters account.
You keep 100% of tournament winnings, daily quest reward cards, and DEC during the 7-day delegation period.
Please note that you will NOT receive the end-of-season reward cards as these will be used to power up the account.

I will ping you the posting key in Discord and will let you know when the delegation begins and ends (at the end of July or beginning of August).
(I reserve the right to change the dates or times if necessary)

Best of luck to all contestants

Sort:  

Wow @mellofello, you are on a roll with this contest. Planning on another one already! I'm super happy you are taking care of the management of these ones. I wouldn't have had the time. :)

Hope you get some good entries again!

Time or lack there of was the reason I posted this end of month contest so soon. I figured I would do it now and get it over with.

I'm in @mellofello, thanks for the giveaway 😀

Posted using Partiko Android

NP, best of luck with the drawing.

Hi @mellofello I have no words to thank you for this gesture of yours making this contest because you give us the opportunity to take advantage of the game. I've always wanted to play steem monster because of its strategy-based gameplay and how I'm a fan of thinking more. I want to win the contest to get the most out of it and thus be able to buy my own account and start playing at last, which is what I want the most because I am passionate about that game. I wish you the best of luck and very grateful once more for this valuable opportunity you give us. Greetings and luck to all the participants.

Thanks for entering again and best of luck with the drawing.

Congrats, you have won! Please review the result post for instructions to claim your prize.
https://steemit.com/steemmonsters/@mellofello/results-steemmonsters-7-day-delegation-contest-4

Thanks@ mellofello. I am very happy with this award and very grateful to you for giving us this great opportunity. Greetings and a strong hug.

Holis, @mellofello otra vez aquí participando en español jajaja. Gracias nuevamente por este concurso muy importante para los que quieren avanzar en este juego, espero poder ganar y sacarle el provecho al máximo. Saludos y bendiciones para ti... 🌚🌞💞

De nada. Mucha suerte con el concurso.

Hello @mellofello I am a novice on the game and I would like to understand how to play it, this is good way to make @steemmonster more interesting.

Thanks

I learned a lot of strategies from the Team Possible discord channel. If you are interested, i can send you an invite. They are a great group of knowledgeable people who are passionate and invested in SteemMonsters.

I just have like three days playing the game but I need to learn a lot of it thanks

Posted using Partiko Android

@monstertalk covers some good topics that you can learn from too.

Do you have a Discord account? I will send you a link to the Team Possible chat rooms.

¡Hola! @mellofello, actualmente pienso volver a Steemit, porque ya estoy un poco más desocupado. Y también por el hecho en que Splinterlands o Steem Monsters está en alza, tengo muchos amigos hablando de ello... Me gustaría ganar este concurso y pues, aprovecharla al máximo... suerte para mi y gracias.

Lamento escuchar que estás más desempleado. Me alegra saber que SteemMonsters está recibiendo atención en su región. Mucha suerte con este concurso.

Ohhhhhhhhhh @mellofello, un buen concurso. Muchas personas me están animando a empezar a jugar pero no se si gastar 10$ en un paquete jajaja. Si llego a ganar, tal vez me animé a quedarme en steem monsters. No soy muy fans de los juegos pero este me intriga. Saluditos desde venezuela

Tampoco me gustan los juegos, pero amo a SteemMonsters. Gracias por unirte a mi concurso y mucha suerte.

Hi thanks for the content.
I participated last time also and trying my luck again.
I love to play the game and manage to achieve Silver I this season.
It's a good chance to pay in gold league as I don't played with such a leveled up cards till now.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for joining again and best of luck. If you keep joining, eventually you will win because each person may only win one time and cannot re-enter.

Hey! How are you? Checking the label of #steemmonsters I found this post and your contest, this proposal sounds great to me ... I was just going to buy an account for this game this week, but seeing the fact that I could possibly win this contest, I better hope ... depending on what you say, you can get enough steem to buy an account of my own if I win and I like that idea. So the rest I have saved I could invest in more letters or rent. I hope to win! Thanks for bringing these contests ...

Thanks for joining my contest and best of luck with the drawing. Each of the past winners have earned different amounts of prizes, so you control your earnings potential by how much you play and how many battle you can win, especially in tournaments.

Hello @mellofello, thank you for reminding me of the draw, I had completely forgotten to participate.

It would be great to win the draw because it would help me advance a lot in the game, a few days ago I bought several cards and thanks to that I have reached Silver I, although it is very difficult to stay there.

Invite several acquaintances of STEEM that are beginning in SM to participate in the draw, all want to advance in the game, I hope one of us is lucky and wins.

Greetings!

I have seen a noticeable increase of entries thanks to you.
Best of luck with the contest.

Thank you for your continued support towards JJM. For each 1000 JJM you are holding, you can get an additional 1% of upvote. 10,000JJM would give you a 11% daily voting from the 700K SP virus707 account.

Thanks for your service.

Hi @mellofello I never played Steemmonsters before, because I don't have enough cards to play. I would love to have the opportunity to play. Please

Thanks for entering and best of luck with the contest.

Hello @mellofello, I want to win the contest because I want to grow in the game because I joined so just in the absence of a day to finish last season, that's why I do not have many days. I liked the game a lot and therefore I want to improve a lot. I hope you are well. Regards!

Thanks for entering and good luck.

@mellofello hola estoy participando tengo unas semanas jugando SM y sé lo difícil que es jugar sin buenas cartas. Igual lo disfruto.

Me regalaron un código que me da cartas de prueba.

Espero tener la suerte de ganar esa delegación un fuerte abrazo.

Bienvenidos a mi concurso y buena suerte.

This is awesome! Thanks for this feature.