End of Season Rewards

in #steemmonsters4 years ago

I forgot the season was ending, so I didn't make any kind of push to get a higher tier at the end. As a result, I ended up at just Gold II instead of my usually Gold I. I didn't get anything too great, as per usual, but I did get a Gold, so that's nice. Prior to the season ending, I cashed in my saved up DEC for some potions. I'm currently running an Alchemy and a Legendary. Let's see what I earned.

Screenshot_20191230-212908~2.png

Screenshot_20191230-212856~2.png

Screenshot_20191230-212848~2.png

The new rewards cards are interesting. Gelatinous Cube has been getting some use in the rotation. The Vulture seems like a powerful card at higher levels. This was my 2nd gold Vulture. Hopefully I'll grab a couple more and get that Scavenge ability.