Road to Champion I - Day #4

in #steemmonsters5 years ago (edited)



In this series of posts I will be attempting to reach Champion I , Starting from Bronze III with mediocre cards and hopefully making the journey to the top

Announcements

Still at 500 rank


Day 4 was not eventful like day 3, I didn't open any packs and only battled once.


A reminder of my goals
  • Get to Champion I
  • Get a max level deck
  • Destroy all my opponents
  • Become a monster maverick
  • Get golden legendaries ^
  • Entertain people with my journey
  • And most importantly :

  • HAVE FUN!

Thanks for reading
- Nanadar

Sort:  

Will you also be buying cards as well?

Posted using Partiko iOS

Soon I will be buying 500 packs and from that I will begin to buy cards and learn the game a bit better.

Oh okay! That’s what you are trying to do! Look forward to seeing you do that!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Congratulations @nanadar! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!