STEEM MONSTERS Season Rewards - Getting Gold!

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

Season Rewards Update

After buying 110+ packs, this season I couldn't get past diamond 3 and into diamond 2. Interesting and concerning that after a big investment I actually moved backwards. Maybe I didn't play as much, it felt harder this season,and I faced much stronger decks in Gold and Low diamond. I am seeing more level 8 cards in Gold, something I almost never saw before. I don't know if these players just suck and can't get higher or what the deal is. This is also resulting in only getting 40 cards this season and not 50, not to mention the reduced daily rewards.

Season Rewards - Edited.png

Highlights

Gold some Gold - Only Common Gold, but hey who is complaining about a free Gold card. I will add it to my growing stack of Gold cards.

  • Gold Undead Minotaur
  • Epic Daria Dragonscale Summoner

Here is how I opened them

SR1-10.JPG
SR11-20.JPG
SR21-30.JPG
SR31-40.JPG

Thoughts, Rewards were OK

Can't complain with FREE but, I always enjoy stronger legendary to deploy.

Future plans.

I am stubborn, so I have decided to double down, and buy cards on the market to build up and out my decks. I want to make this thing a Diamond 1 level deck. I have bought a few packs as one offs that were ok, but I will need to post about them on a later date when I can find the screen caps.

Want to Start but not sure what its like to play with just the basic starter pack??

Check out my project @senstlessmonster of playing from just the $10 starter pack and what you can expect. I track all cards, reward cards, sales, and progress.

Want to get in the game - join via my link!

https://steemmonsters.com?ref=senstless

Monster on!!

~Senstless~

SteemSilverGold--Banner.png


Follow me on Weku
Follow me on Steemit
Follow me on Whaleshares
Follow me on Trybe

Sort:  

Thank you for using CryptoSicko!

Well done and thank you for joining and supporting my subscription based upvoting bot that provides you with daily upvotes in exchange for your spare STEEM POWER.
Delegation links for CryptoSicko
100SP 250SP500SP

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by senstless from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.